Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1).
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 44% off of our everyday low price on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1) for only $69.99!

Also includes free heat resistant mat

  • SKU: 006508   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron :

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1 oz:

  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Resistant Mat/Pouch:

  • Protect surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow flat iron to cool prior to storing in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • :-) 5 Star Rating
    The heat ajustments are vary convenient. With my last flat Iron I had to wait for my hair to completely dry, for the fact that at 360 degrees my hair would fry. With this produced I can turn the temp. down and not worry if my hair is still a little wet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / St. Louis, Missouri
  • Solia 1 1/4" Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this item for my daughter. She says that she if extremely happy with this product.n Previously, she had a flat iron that was purchased for about $20.00 and it was terrible. Her hair looks silky nd beautiful every time she uses this product. Folica delivered exactly as advertised.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Gurnee, IL
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Flat Iron 1 1/4" 4 Star Rating
    Excellent purchase from this company. Not only is the iron fabulous, but I received it in 2 days and did not have to pay for shipping. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone. I will also make future purchases from Folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ohio
  • Straight Hair At Last! 5 Star Rating
    Finally a product that makes your hair straight and shiny in half the time. It makes your hair feel healthy and it stays straight until you wash it out. My daughter loves her new straightener that she received as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the way it was packaged and the speed at which I received it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have tried several irons in the past and this one absolutely out performs the others! It arrived in 2 days, with the free shipping. My hair is silky and smooth and stays that way for longer that it ever has. I will purchase items from this site again! Thanks for the great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Fort Worth, Texas
  • Not As Good As They Say 2 Star Rating
    I purchase this flat iron for my dauther and its not working on her hair like it says. But she has an old one not the same brand that works good but she wanted a better one for the price I relly thougth I will get it for her and i hade to return it.Cathy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Florida
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    this is my first flat iron, and i am extremely happy with the solia (1 1/4) iron for its design and ease of use. i have fairly thick asian hair and was looking for a tool to straighten it after blow-drying. the solia iron heats up really fast and was ready to go before i even knew it! i like how you can control the temperature on the iron and am reassured that its not going to fry my hair being it made with ceramic/ion technology.i also could not believe how fast i received the shipment during the holiday season especially. it came faster than other orders i had made online elsewhere!! so thank you folica.com for such a great-priced and quality product, as well as excellent customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Virginia
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for my girlfriend, she is in love with it. Im not sure what she actually likes more, the solia or me. There is no reason to spend any more when this one works awsome. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ft Lauderdale
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many other, cheaper hair irons. I can definitely tell the difference with the Solia--it is worth the extra money. It doesnt pull or dry out my hair as much as the cheaper brands. It heats up in a second. My hair ends up shiny, perfectly straight and silky. This is a great hair iron that I would recommend to all!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Good! 4 Star Rating
    I do not want to write a review that sounds too good to believe, so that you don’t believe it and go and buy something else, so here goes. I recently borrowed my friends Chi so that I could compare it to my current hot irons the GHD (from the UK, but due to voltage don’t always stay hot!) they worked OK but not amazing in my opinion and due to the bad reviews I decided to go with the Solia, plus it was cheaper. I would say that the Solia is better than the Chi because you can change the heat-setting dependent on your hair type – something my friend was very jealous off as she is not able to use her hot irons as her hair is breaking heaps at the moment! Apart from that (which is a huge plus), they both work the same; they both do the same thing. One thing I would say is that you need to use a good hair protector when using these irons, as they do get very hot and you can burn your hair if your not careful, something all irons will do if you are not careful. Overall, a very good hot iron at a very good price that does what it is meant to do, give you salon looking hair at home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Houston
Server Name