25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1).
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 44% off of our everyday low price on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1) for only $69.99!

Also includes free heat resistant mat

  • SKU: 006508   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron :

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1 oz:

  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Resistant Mat/Pouch:

  • Protect surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow flat iron to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product, Great Service 4 Star Rating
    I am very pleased with the Solia Ceramic Ion Flat Iron. This is the first one Ive owned, so I dont have other products to compare it to, which is the only reason I didnt give 5 stars. My hair has natural body and this iron works effectively. I use it mostly on my bangs and my ends to straighten or flip up. I like that you can adjust the temperature, which does make a difference in the result, so give that a try. Also, it heats up very quickly and cools down pretty well too. The swivel cord is awesome! Also, I was super pleased with Folica, who shipped out immediately and I had it within a day and half. Overall great experience!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Silver Spring
  • Sleek, Shiny, Healthiier Hair At Last!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was so excited to receive my new Solia Ceramic Flat Iron. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived that Friday afternoon. I had done my homework on ceramic flat irons and had gotten some advice from my stylist as well. After 2 or 3 uses, I had already noticed a huge improvement in my hair condition and styling method. My hair was much healthier, so sleek and so much shinier. Its so lite and easy to use, heats up in seconds. Goodbye storebought items! Hello Solia products from now on! Whoo hoo!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Cape Cod, MA
  • Great Great Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 Star Rating
    i have been an avid straightner for the past 2 years and have gone through many different brands and prices. when i saw this straightner and read the reviews all signs pointed to go. i have thick wavy hair and it smooths and completly flattens. i love it! my hair is now shiny and straight! it is a must have... go for it...it is worth every cent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Rhode Island
  • Awesome ...... Fl 5 Star Rating
    this is literally on of the best hair straighteners i have ever used and i have curly kinki hair that curls the second it hits humidity but with this straightener my hair stays straight all through the day.....plus that plates slide so smoothly and do not pull on your hair, which makes straightening easy and non painfull! i would def get this straightener its worth every buck!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • This Iron Works On Women Of Color! 4 Star Rating
    When I was looking to purchase an iron I was really happy to see submissions from women of color like myself with very wavy/curly thick hair. I was a bit concerned about reading that the plates did not touch properly or that the iron got too hot too handle but decided for what I was looking for this was the iron for me. I work out a lot and need the feature that goes from wet to dry. To my surprise this iron works very well. I have tried the chi (my hair dresser uses it) and loved it but was more concerned about the negative reviews and the duration of the iron. So far so good. I am very happy that I purchased this iron, I went to buy some products today(it is very important to use a smoothing wax or lotion/spray with this iron) from my hair dresser and she asked if my style was kept from the last visit (two weeks ago). I was so proud to tell her no that i did it myself. Thank you SOLIA and thanks Folica.com for the very timely delivery (1 day). Best wishes and happy new year! God bless the families in the countries impacted by the Tsunami!One tip, if the iron does get too hot just turn the heat down. Works like a charm.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This iron works wonders. I previously used the "hot tools" flat irons and my hair would still end up puffy a few hours later. This iron made my hair completely straight but it also made it really silky, smooth and shiny. My hair never looked that way with a flat iron before. This iron is AMAZING!! youll never go back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Solia Hair Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I would like to say that the Solia Hair straightener I bought for my daughter is awesome. Her hair is very, very thick, course, curly and red by nature. We have tried everything to get her hair to stay straight but nothing except the Solia iron has worked. This iron is hotter than any of the irons she has ever used. This iron works great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Good 4 Star Rating
    i had a conair before that was crap. so this professional one is new to me. i wasnt sure how it was going to perform, given the reviews i read. it is true that the plates dont move. also, the back of the plates dont touch unless you squeeze a little harder. but overall, it made my hair stick straight, something my other flat iron didnt do. all in all, im satisfied with the results. worth the $88. also, i got it in 2 days!!! Go Folica!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston
  • Awesome Results! 5 Star Rating
    I naturally curly and sometimes frizzy hair. A few weeks ago I went to a new salon to get my hair cut and the stylist asked if she could try to straighten my hair with a flat iron. I figured why not. She had a different straight iron that had three sides and used three different products on my hair to get it straight. It worked and the results were great. I have never had my hair so straight, so I bought the three products ($50) and bought a new straightner from a local store. I could not duplicate the great results even with using all the products. So I decided to do some research and found the Solia flat iron. As soon as I got it I tried it out right away. In fact I tried it out so quickly that I fogot to use the three products as the first stekp the the stylist did. The results were amazing! It looked just like it did when I left the salon, naturally striaght with no frizz and I didnt have to put ANYTHING in my hair! I was even able to Straighten it in less time than my stylist. My mom (she has naturally curly hair too) was so impressed with mine, I got her one for Christmas. Just try it, youll love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / IL
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for a friend for christmas, I have the Chi 1 1/2" but this is more refined

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Fort Lauderdale
Server Name