Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Ultimate Professional Flat Iron Deal

Save on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1).
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 44% off of our everyday low price on this incredible Solia Flat Iron Set. This set includes the highly rated and popular Solia 1 1/4 Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron and the multi-purpose Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (Argan Oil and heat protection in 1) for only $69.99!

Also includes free heat resistant mat

  • SKU: 006508   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron :

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1 oz:

  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat Resistant Mat/Pouch:

  • Protect surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow flat iron to cool prior to storing in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Flat Iron . . . Worth Every Penny! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great flat iron. I had purchased another much cheaper version that I saw advertised and it was just awful. This one heats up quickly and does the job beautifully. My hair looks healthier and shinier since I began using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Tampa, FL
  • Defective 1 Star Rating
    The flat iron was a gift for my wife; it was defective in that the flat surfaces did not come togother in the back and the floating heads were too stiff to move. I recently sent it back so it remains to be seen if the "liberal" return policy is true.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Great Results! 4 Star Rating
    I bought the Solia based on great reviews Ive seen and Im not disappointed. It makes my hair soft and shiny and Ive received many compliments. Im rating this product Above Average... I want see how long it lasts before I rate it Excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Great Flat Iron!!! 4 Star Rating
    I read the reviews and of course when I got mine in the mail...it worked just as well and everyone said! I have thick, naturally wavy hair it did a great job at making my hair straight. My hair was also really soft and it had so much shine to it....I would recomend this iron to anyone!!! Great price with free shipping.....I would have paid more for what it is worth!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Fremont, Ca
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    I have tried other flat irons and this one is definity the best so far. It works great, and i love how it heats up so quick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / California
  • Solia Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I gave my daughter the Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") for christmas. I looked at many reviews on different irons and decided on this one. She absolutely loves it. Very high quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Nh
  • I Love This Iron 5 Star Rating
    i have never tried a chi so i dont know what the hype about that one is, but this is the best flat iron that has ever touched my hair. i have thick coarse hair and i just set this to 400 degrees and let it work its magic. my hair looks incredibly soft and smooth afterwards that i think the iron is actually HEALTHY for it?? i dont know but its great and well worth the low price for a high end tool!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / San Diego
  • Best Flat Iron We Could Have Bought! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She has had many flat irons in the past but this one by far is the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Georga
  • Great Product, Great Store To Buy From! 5 Star Rating
    Not only does the hair iron do exactly what its supposed to, this site is THE best place to buy hair products from. Their phone support is quick and friendly, and it was delivered so quickly! Next time I need anything for my hair, Im buying it with folica.comThe iron leaves my normally frizzy wavy hair soft and smooth, I got so many compliments on my hair the very first time I used it. People asked if I got a hair cut since it looked professionally done! I havent had a haircut in 5 months Im ashamed to say LOL so it really works fabulously! Highly recommended, 5 stars, A+ all the way ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Vancouver Canada
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    I have been wanting a better straightner for a while and so i decided to start looking. My hair is only a midly wavey at the bottom and other than that its pretty thin, on thick side at the ends. the thing is, since i have such boring hair one of my only options is to wear it straight so i frequently do. with a normal straightner this is very damaging but the ceramic ones are incredible. they keep your hair healthy. so this is what i had heard and why i had wanted on. i didnt need anything so super-duper. i still wished i could purchase the 200 dollar ones because i thought theyd be so amazing, but supprisingly some of them go bad reviews. i found that this straightner had all great reviews and also was not TOO expensive. my parents freaked out when i told them the price still, so i offered to pay half and they thought that would be ok, so that was good. i was very excited to get it. I recieved it very fast too. i immediatly tried it out and was amazed by the results. my hair was incredibly straight, smooth, and shiny. it only took me about ten minutes. it is very easy to manuever and the size is also great. my hair is about three inches below my shoulders so i thought that it might take longer to straighten but it didnt. it also works good on my bangs. i also looooooove that you dont have to wait for it to warm up, theres instant heat! it also worked on my damp hair which is good because it will save time not having to blow dry my hair completely. all in all i think this was a nessacary purchase and i would reccomend it to anyone. =) hope this helped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New Jersey
Server Name