Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curler

A super curler with revolutionary patented design that curls lashes without crimping.
$9.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curler (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Super Curl!
    These are by far the best! Highly recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This is my first eyelash curler ever and did everything I expected from it at a low price i'm very happy with it

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Than Metal Curlers
    Had this curler for over a year, and been very happy with the results. I was happy with the plastic design as you never run the risk of the curler getting to hot for your skin (when you heat it with a blow dryer), also the way it's designed never any pinching since the top part is nice and wide. Overall very good, but need to use with heating if you want dramatic results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    1 Star Rating
    Breaks Extremely Easily
    Ive only had this curler for a couple of months and the plastic holding the top curling portion is completely broken. If you apply the amount of pressure needed to curl your lashes, beware, it will crack and break very easily. I will not purchase this product again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Breaks Easy.
    I thought it was the greatest thing when I first started using it, but within a month it broke with very little pressure on it. I thought using my blow dryer to heat it before use may have somehow weakened it but a 2nd one broke within 3 weeks of use. I dont recommend it at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Average
    This product is average, nothing great or impressive
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Eyelash Curler
    Heated, there is no better eyelash curler and, believe me, ive tried them all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Tweezerman
    fabulous product; highly recommend it! Jackie, VA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Curl Very Well
    I was very excited to purchase this "mini" eyelash curler. I used to have a similar one, but the plastic broke after a year or two, so Ive used only the full size, metal curlers since. However, the curl Ive gotten, even when using the blow dryer to heat the pad, isnt very good, and doesnt last very long. The few times I use this now, I usually use it and then follow up with my standard metal curler.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    4 Star Rating
    Durability Is An Issue
    Ive owned two of these Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curlers and after about 9 months of daily use, the plastic weakens and finally cracks. Not sure if that is the expected life-span of the product (which curls lashes beautifully, by the way)... I now use a metal curler for better durability.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

    New Price: $20.00
  • Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

    Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

    Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into the handle for protection.

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name