Take up to 30% off

Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curler

A super curler with revolutionary patented design that curls lashes without crimping.
$9.00 $4.50
50% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A super curler with revolutionary patented design that curls lashes without crimping.

  • SKU: F8319   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Warm pad with blow dryer for super curl
  • No-stick silicone pad
  • Free refill pad

Revolutionary design allows for no side pinch operation. Extra large curlingsurface. Silicon pad prevents lashes from sticking. Warm pad for super curl.Comfortable finger grips.

Directions

How to Use:

Curl lashes before applying mascara. Open curler, bring close and insertlashes through opening and center them. Rest upper bar of curler on eyelid toprevent pinching. Squeeze curler together gently but firmly. Hold a few seconds.Repeat if necessary. Warm pad with blow dryer for super curl.

Care: Replace pad when needed.

Cautions:

Using mascara before curling can cause eyelashes to stick to silicon pad.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curler (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Super Curl! 5 Star Rating
    These are by far the best! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    This is my first eyelash curler ever and did everything I expected from it at a low price i'm very happy with it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
  • Better Than Metal Curlers 4 Star Rating
    Had this curler for over a year, and been very happy with the results. I was happy with the plastic design as you never run the risk of the curler getting to hot for your skin (when you heat it with a blow dryer), also the way it's designed never any pinching since the top part is nice and wide. Overall very good, but need to use with heating if you want dramatic results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
  • Breaks Extremely Easily 1 Star Rating
    Ive only had this curler for a couple of months and the plastic holding the top curling portion is completely broken. If you apply the amount of pressure needed to curl your lashes, beware, it will crack and break very easily. I will not purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2008
    / Colorado
  • Breaks Easy. 1 Star Rating
    I thought it was the greatest thing when I first started using it, but within a month it broke with very little pressure on it. I thought using my blow dryer to heat it before use may have somehow weakened it but a 2nd one broke within 3 weeks of use. I dont recommend it at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2008
  • Average 3 Star Rating
    This product is average, nothing great or impressive

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2008
  • Eyelash Curler 5 Star Rating
    Heated, there is no better eyelash curler and, believe me, ive tried them all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2006
    / Los Angeles
  • Tweezerman 5 Star Rating
    fabulous product; highly recommend it! Jackie, VA

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / Alexandria, VA
  • Doesn't Curl Very Well 2 Star Rating
    I was very excited to purchase this "mini" eyelash curler. I used to have a similar one, but the plastic broke after a year or two, so Ive used only the full size, metal curlers since. However, the curl Ive gotten, even when using the blow dryer to heat the pad, isnt very good, and doesnt last very long. The few times I use this now, I usually use it and then follow up with my standard metal curler.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2006
  • Durability Is An Issue 4 Star Rating
    Ive owned two of these Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curlers and after about 9 months of daily use, the plastic weakens and finally cracks. Not sure if that is the expected life-span of the product (which curls lashes beautifully, by the way)... I now use a metal curler for better durability.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2006
    / Philadelphia, PA
Server Name