Steal Of The Day PINK50
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Professional TweezerMate 12x Magnification Mirror

Tweezerman's powerful and compact magnifying mirror is great for tweezing, make-up application and contact lens insertion.
$15.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Savage, MN USA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Magnification But Small In Size.
    The magnification is excellent. I bought this to hang on my mirror so I didn't have to hold it while plucking like my old one. The suction cups work great. My only complaint is the size of the mirror. The product details do not state the size. I thought it would be bigger. The mirror is only 3 1/4".
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Kettering, Northants UK
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Item
    This is a quality item from a quality company, who place customer satisfaction at the top of their list, I highly recommend them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • By The Beach, California
    4 Star Rating
    Works So Far.
    Like the double suction cups so mirror will stay on secure. The 12x magnification makes beauty applications such as applying delicate eye make-up, plucking eye brows or pores clensing easy. Travels well too due to the compact size.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Mirror
    very pleased with my mirror. if anything i would like the mirror bigger.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Dont Use The Suction Cups On The Back
    This is a great mirror (shows every little stray hair or imperfection) but dont try and stick it to a wall. I stuck it to mine it came off in my hand so then I wet it to see if it would work. It did for about a minute then fell off and I no longer have a mirror. It broke in several pieces.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Great Service .
    Dear friends . Thankyou so much for your product. And more so the prompt delivery . Many thanx A happy customer mr s d quantock
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Mirror, Little Small...
    I love this mirror, sometimes it can be hard to focus on the outsides of my eyebrows but thats not a big problem at all, this mirror is excellent and surprisingly not very expensive.The only problem is the size, I wish that it was a little bigger.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York NY
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Product
    Great quality image, and largest magnification I have found available Twelve xs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lakeview, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Necessary Tool For Eye Care Or Makeup!
    For eye care or makeup or if you need to tweeze eyebrows this mirror is great. If you need to remove eye glasses to apply any eye makeup, place it on a less powerful gooseneck mirror and its a vision booster. The quality of the eye image is not distorted and this is very important. Tweezerman 12x mirror is a must for personal viewing detail for any place on your face! If you need to attend to contact lense placement or removal or maybe those pesty blackheads, nose hairs or blemishes...its nice to see precicely what youre attending too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name