Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into...
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    L-o-v-e It!
    LOVE this comb! I dont care what mascara you buy they ALL clump up on your lashes! This comb separates the lashes to make it look like you have more eyelashes than you actually do. It also makes them look longer when they are not clumped together. If I only have time to choose one make-up item to put on, its mascara. Combed with Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb they look even better. Thanks for a great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Milaukee WI
    5 Star Rating
    The Best !!!
    This is the best eyelash comb Ive ever used. I recently lost my original comb. Thank god Folica had it because no other eyelash comb would have compared.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    The comb works very well, but you have to pay attention because it is sharp. Cleaning immediately after use is best way to keep it in working condition.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Princeton, NJ
    2 Star Rating
    Most Disappointed...it Breaks Easily.
    I purchased 3 of these lash combs so I would always have one on hand. The first time I used one, the plastic that holds the comb broke, so that one is trashed. The second lash comb came apart the third time I used it; the comb part came unglued & fell out, hitting my eyeball. I am on the third comb now, but havent tried to clean it with makeup remover or soap & water for fear of its coming apart. The old Tweeserman lash comb was far superior to this one, which is flimsy & lightweight. Bring back the old design. By the way, I have used the Tweeserman lash comb for over 10 years. Now I have to pay to mail these broken combs back to Tweeserman for replacements. :(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hong Kong
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    much better than the plastic one i used to use, very precise
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • UK
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Perfect
    i think the service was absolutely amazing. it only took a few days,i couldnt believe how fast it was. and the product was perfect. i was so happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying from folica again!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I love this product. I had to use a needle to separate my lashes in years past. This is a beautiful improvement on that, and it folds, to protect the comb and for easy storage
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I love this product. I had to use a needle to separate my lashes in years past. This is a beautiful improvement on that, and it folds, to protect the comb and for easy storage
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Effective But Be Careful Of Potential Risk
    I like the steel teeth of this comb. It does a great job separating the lashes. However, make sure you ALWAYS use a mirror because it could really hurt/scratch your eye if you accidentally use too much foce. Honestly, I think a well-made masacara wand (such as the one made by Channel, which you could get for free from the counter) does a better job
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego CA
    2 Star Rating
    It's Okay
    This product got pretty good reviews and I needed a new eyelash comb so I thought Id try it, but I think Im going to go to a local store and get a different one. I just dont like the way it works and I miss having an eyebrow comb on the other side.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name