Shop Sedu
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into...
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Paris, France
    5 Star Rating
    Great, Handy Little Device
    i love this. the metal tines make a real difference in ease of combing lashes and i can carry it with me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maine
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This is must for anyone whos frustrated with clumpy mascara. I no longer have to wash off my mascara and start over if too much has accidentally been applied. This product easily thins out clumply spots, especially those that form on the end of lashes. It is very inexpensive and a worth while addition to any make-up kit. Requires a steady hand and concentration while combing because the teeth are on the sharp side.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Im on my second tweezerman eyelash comb. Its especially great for when the mascara is goes on too "gloppy." All I have to do is run the comb through them, and my eyelashes are perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Milford, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Tweezerman Comb
    This is great for separately the lashes. I woul highly recommend to anyone who loves the look of long lush lashes without the clump!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    The comb works fantastic, just make sure you clean it right after using and be careful with it as it is very sharp. Shipping fast and would buy this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Metal Teeth Are The Only Kind To Get
    In my experience, metal teeth are best b/c the plastic ones break off really easily. These will last much longer and for the price, you can afford to keep one in every makeup bag you have (home, office, travel). Also the fact that it folds is key. Its sharp and you dont want it poking into things in your bag -- or your hand. Folding also helps keep it clean of lint.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Medford, OR
    5 Star Rating
    The Absolute Best
    And to think I used to use the end of a needle to separate my lashes before! This is a must for anyones make-up bag. Whoever thought of this is a genius! A bit difficult to clean, but patience does it! WELL worth the money and love the way it folds up... protecting the teeth from getting bent or pulled out! WONDERFUL ITEM!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • WALKER, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Makeup Tool Around
    I HATE CLUMPS OF MASCARA ON MY EYELASHES. I HAD LOST MY EYELASH COMB AND DIDNT KNOW WHERE TO GET ANOTHER ONE UNTIL I FOUND TWEEZERMAN. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. I CANNOT WEAR MASCARA WITHOUT IT. I KEEP ONE AT HOME, AND ONE IN MY PURSE. IM GOING TO HAVE TO ORDER MORE BECAUSE NOW MY DAUGHTER HAS FALLEN IN LOVE WITH IT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Eyelash Comb
    It works wonder on lashes makes them look separated and finished
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicagi, IL
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Awesome
    This seperates your eyelashes after you have put on your mascara. If you use it everyday its kind of hard to keep clean. I like this product so much I bought three. Another winner from Tweezerman.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name