Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into...
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redding, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Everyone Should Have One
    OMG what a fantastic eye lash comb. This is exactly what Ive been looking for and is better then I ever imagined. I couldnt live without it now as part of my daily beauty ritual.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have! Consider Getting A 2nd.
    I think metal teeth are more precise then the plastic lash combs. But the real feature that drew me to this product, is the ability to fold the handle over the metal teeth. Tweezerman is the only lash comb that Ive seen, where the handle folds over the metal teeth, protecting them when the comb isnt being used. It really comes down to a safety issue, because without a cover, its easy for something to bend one of the teeth out of place, and not realize it until you place it next to your eye. Additionally, because the teeth are covered, it wont get infected, or come into contact with germs in between use.With the Tweezerman comb, that will never happen!The extra bonus is that because its so small you can throw this in your makeup bag, it can knock around all it wants, and the teeth wont get bent, or come in contact with germs.This is an essential must-have tool! I LOVE this product! I love this product so much that I actually have 2 of these. One for home, and one for my purse makeup bag, that goes with me throughtout the day. Did I mention that i love this product? :-)Truly, this is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Paltz, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!!
    I love this little tool! It seperates perfectly, easy to clean, and easy to use! It is sharp, but use a mirror! I love it!!! I lost it one time and ordered a new one within 5 minutes of losing it! As little as it seems, get this tool.....perfect for any clumps and seperating eyeleashes...so much better than those plastic ones!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    This is the best eyelash comb there is, and at a reasonable price. You do have to be careful because it is very sharp, but it is exactly what you need to really seperate lashes and take off excess mascara! Try it, it works!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Eyelash Comb
    I absolutely love this it seperates better than the plastic ones. Cleaning this is easy as well. I like the fact the when not in use it folds up to keep you from hurting yourself or ruining the comb
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb
    Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb is great for trimming your eyebrows or getting the clumps out of mascara for a more long defined lash.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    does a GREAT JOB separating lashes and making them appear fuller and thicker. the flip-close is great because it protects the metal bristles. definitely a smart buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I loved it so much, I ordered 6 for girls at work. Watch out, it is very sharp! Seperates the lashes nicely.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ashland, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sister Loves It!
    I bought this eyelash comb for my sister and she loves it! The gold plated bristles are great because they will not corrode or deteriorate like other metals/some plastics. It was shipped to me fast and I am very pleased with my experience with folica. Keep going guys!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    So Much Better Than Plastic.
    I cant believe the difference between the plastic and metal last comb. The metal one is so much better. It actually gets into the lashes and gets out the clumps...much better than plastic. As a matter of fact, as soon as I tried this I threw out the plastic comb.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name