Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb

Perfectly spaced, gold plated metal teeth glide through mascara leaving beautifully separated, natural looking lashes. The teeth of the comb fold compactly into...
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman Folding Eyelash Comb (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Glad I Found It Again
    I bought this years ago... 1st time I used it I hurt my eye - the teeth ARE metal - just be gentle when you use for the 1st time. I put it away and did not use it for years after that... Then I tried it again and became addicted... I have very difficult eyelashes, like horse lashes, grow straight downward and blonde, so I MUST curl and use waterproof mascara so that they dont uncurl during the application, which can tend to look clumpy (regardless of the new brands that say they prevent clumping)! This comb is the ABSOLUTE BEST at keeping your lashes from looking clumpy - it feathers them very nicely like no plastic toothed comb can do. I just lost 3 teeth out of my comb (after 20 years!) and was THRILLED to see that this item is still on the market - Im buying 3 of them - one for travel (love the fact that it folds to protect itself) one for home and one as a backup!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    5 Star Rating
    Lovvve It!
    I had a comb like this for years. I bought it at a shop in Greenich Village, NYC. I recently lost it. I could not find it anywhere in Hawaii, so I Googled it. I was so happy to find this lash comb on this web site! I bought two!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Havana, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Folding Eyelash Comb
    This little eyelash comb is the best! I always order two at a time so Im never without it. It lasts a long time, is easy to clean, and exceptionally priced.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    This is a must have tool in your beauty kit! Ive used it for more than 5 years. I use it once I apply mascara, sometimes it clumps or if Im trying to get extra length and keep applying waterproof mascara too slow my lashes start looking like spider legs,so with this tool I can get the length I want and the definition of perfect unclumped lashes. Also great if your mascara is old and you need a quick pick me up, instead of completely removing mascara and starting from scratch you can just comb your lashes, re-curl them and apply mascara and comb again! This is much better than the flimsy plastic combs. The only thing I would recomend is to clean with a toothbrush regularly, and dont pull on the metal teeth because after a while they do come out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, KS
    5 Star Rating
    Eyelash Comb
    I used to have a eyelash comb similar to this several years ago. Im so happy to have finally found another one. Its the gold plated wires that make it work so well on separating lashes. I highly recommend this item.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Folding Eyelash Comb
    This is not as durable as its predecessor, which was simply a comb with the same fine metal teeth that one kept in a sheath between uses. The plastic hinged cover of this product is too fragile and breaks at the hinge, leaving a nothing to hold in ones hand while using the comb.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tweezerman Foling Eyelash Comb
    Folica has efficient, fast and professional service. The product I ordered was more than satisfactory. I will continue to shop ot Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kaiserslautern, Germany
    5 Star Rating
    Lashes Best Friend!
    This is a terrific little lash comb. Finding lash combs with metal teeth is difficult enough, but one that folds too?!?! I had never found one until now, which is perfect since other combs would get banged around in my makeup bag and eventually lose all of their teeth! :-) It seperates my lashes perfectly after I apply mascara. I highly recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Tweezerman
    What a fantastic product! I had one for 11 years and it finally wore out. I was so happy to find another.Thanks for having it. Its the best eyelash comb on the market!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Eyelash Comb
    I COULD NOT FIND THE FOLDING EYELASH COMB AT ANY OF OUR LOCAL STORES. THIS WAS TO REPLACE ONE THAT HAD BROKE. I FOUND YOUR SITE AND THERE WAS THE ITEM I NEEDED. IT IS GREAT BECAUSE YOU CAN CARRY IT ANYWHERE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name