Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
TWEEZERMAN

Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel

For eyebrows. A perfect styling gel that shapes eyebrows and keeps them in place.
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Severn, MD USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best So Far
    My eyebrows tend to curl and go wild by the end of the day, even with the brow gels from the local stores. With this product, I apply once then forget about them, with no flaking. A must have for sure.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    I have used this product for about 2 months now, and would recommend it to others. Its easy to apply on the brow, and seems to keep the hairs in place all day.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Good, Really Reliable Brow Gel
    I bought this based upon the other reviews, I have a lot of trouble with my brows these days and it was frustrating to find something that worked and I didnt have to worry about once I applied it.Definitely worth the price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Plano, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This is the best brow gel I have found.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, S C
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have tried many waxes and brow gels. this one works the best of all...RECOMMEND it!Angela
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Hairspary For Your Brows
    Powder brow liner stays put when you first use the eyebrow gel. Brows keep their shape all day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    No external lotion or cream makes cellulite disappear, but this product is the first product that makes your skin look less dimply and lumpy. I have used it for many months so there should be no time limit. I will continue to use it on a daily basis. I do wish that the tube came in a larger size so that I do not have to order so often
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I likes the tweezerman brow gel better than any Ive tried. It last all day, the price is right, it doesnt smear onto my other makeup and it washes off easy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Brow Gel
    This is the best brow gel I have used by far. It holds brows in place and does not flake by the end of the day. Much better than the higher priced Trish McEvoy or Laura Mercier versions that I have tried.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Jose CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Tweezerman Browmousse Styling Gel
    This is a beauty product that I couldnt live without! It tames unruly brow hairs without the need to be reapplied during the day, as I have encountered with similar products. The consistency is perfect! I am completely satisfied with Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel and I highly recommend it to anyone whose eyebrows could use a product to keep them looking lovely.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name