30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel

For eyebrows. A perfect styling gel that shapes eyebrows and keeps them in place.
$12.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For eyebrows. A perfect styling gel that shapes eyebrows and keeps them in place.

  • SKU: F8321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Shape and hold brows in place
  • 100% natural ingredients
  • Clear, non-sticky formula
  • Styling gel for eyebrows.
  • Frames your eyes, making them appear larger.
  • Conditions brow. Will not flake or look gummy when dry.
  • 100% natural ingredients.
  • Fragrance free and hypo-allergenic.

Directions

Brush upward through brows to lift and shape brow. BrowMousse is designed tohold the shape of your eyebrows for hours.

Water Carbomer 940, Sorbitol, Glycerine, Triethanolamine, Diazolidinyl Urea,Methylparaben, Dehydroacetic Acid.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best So Far 5 Star Rating
    My eyebrows tend to curl and go wild by the end of the day, even with the brow gels from the local stores. With this product, I apply once then forget about them, with no flaking. A must have for sure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2009
    / Severn, MD USA
  • Very Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I have used this product for about 2 months now, and would recommend it to others. Its easy to apply on the brow, and seems to keep the hairs in place all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2008
    / Texas
  • Good, Really Reliable Brow Gel 4 Star Rating
    I bought this based upon the other reviews, I have a lot of trouble with my brows these days and it was frustrating to find something that worked and I didnt have to worry about once I applied it.Definitely worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2008
    / Arizona
  • Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    This is the best brow gel I have found.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Plano, TX
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many waxes and brow gels. this one works the best of all...RECOMMEND it!Angela

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2007
    / Greenville, S C
  • Hairspary For Your Brows 5 Star Rating
    Powder brow liner stays put when you first use the eyebrow gel. Brows keep their shape all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2007
    / New York
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    No external lotion or cream makes cellulite disappear, but this product is the first product that makes your skin look less dimply and lumpy. I have used it for many months so there should be no time limit. I will continue to use it on a daily basis. I do wish that the tube came in a larger size so that I do not have to order so often

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2006
    / Rhode Island
  • Good Product 5 Star Rating
    I likes the tweezerman brow gel better than any Ive tried. It last all day, the price is right, it doesnt smear onto my other makeup and it washes off easy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2006
    / Chicago, Il
  • Best Brow Gel 5 Star Rating
    This is the best brow gel I have used by far. It holds brows in place and does not flake by the end of the day. Much better than the higher priced Trish McEvoy or Laura Mercier versions that I have tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2006
  • Amazing Tweezerman Browmousse Styling Gel 5 Star Rating
    This is a beauty product that I couldnt live without! It tames unruly brow hairs without the need to be reapplied during the day, as I have encountered with similar products. The consistency is perfect! I am completely satisfied with Tweezerman BrowMousse Styling Gel and I highly recommend it to anyone whose eyebrows could use a product to keep them looking lovely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2006
    / San Jose CA
Server Name