ExpressShipping

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,388 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,388 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,388 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good, But Not Great.
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Great If You Like Things That Breat In 1 Year
    I have now had 3 of these Sedu Revolutions...all 3 of them have broken in exactly 1 year. That is a lot of money to pay for something that breaks in a year. Unfortunately neither Folica and Sedu stand by their products...they offer you a warranty only on their original product. So now they have sent me a replacement flat iron that once again it has broken 1 year later. Do not buy unless you have unlimited funds to keep purchasing a new one every year
    17 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    2 Star Rating
    Quit 3 Months After 2 Year Warranty
    Purchased Sedu flat iron in August 2011 & warranty is good for 2 years. Plates quit heating up today & no longer works. For this price this flat iron should last MUCH longer than 2 years & 2 months. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
    16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I have had this flat iron for four years. Really. It's still working and I've dropped it 5 times alone within the last week. I bought it much cheaper through folica.com with a package. This flat iron works wonderfully with Paul Mitchell flat iron spray and the comb. Definitely buy it, but maybe in a package deal. I paid 100 and got a lot of stuff. I live in Florida, humidity capital! This flat iron doesn't work for me by itself... you need straightening balm or a hairspray product like paul mitchell
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    NEW YORK
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron.
    Things are not made to last forever- people need to understand that. Irons usually last 2-4 years. If someone has an amazing iron that lasted them 5+ years, please let me know! Anyways, now that is out of the way, this iron is my favorite.. I love it. I used this when I had extremely curly hair, and now my hair is wavy from all this bleach I have going on... and it still gives me the best hair ever. I have very long hair- going to my booty... I got the Limited Edition Breast Cancer White one... it is still going strong, and I got this going on 3 years ago.. the only thing wrong with it is that my dog bite the wire, so theres a little nick on it, no wires hanging out though. It has been true through its days, and while it is almost reaching that day where I will need to replace it in the next 6-9 months.. I am okay with it. Anything electrical that is constantly being used at 350+ degrees Farenheit will not last forever... will repurchase soon :)
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!!
    I will never purchase a different flat iron in my life. I absolutely love it. I have wavy to curly hair but its real thick. I washed it and let it air dry. This flat iron made it completely straight with no blow dryer. I couldn't believe how natural and shiny it looked. The ultimate test was to try it on my sister and daughter. They both have very curly and coarse hair. Well with no blow drying it did its job. Their hair looked pin straight and shiny. That's when I was really sold on it. I would recommend this to anyone. I am so happy I finally found one that works for my entire family.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loved It But It Stopped Working Two Years In
    This is a fabulous flat iron and gives me smooth, soft, shiny hair. Unfortunately just after the two year warranty expired it stopped working. For the price I expect to get more than two years out of an iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name