Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,368 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,368 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1035)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,368 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hayward, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have used many different straighteners. This one is by far one of the best. I had a Chi and in the beginning it was great, but over time it didn't heat up all the way. For those of you who are complaining about instructions; there are a million different ways to straighten hair. First of all, make sure that you use a heat protector. Your hair won't get damaged and it can handle the heat. Second of all, straighten your hair in layers. It makes it easier. It also makes everything look better. Use 450 degree if you are comfortable with it, it makes it faster; the hotter it is. If you aren't comfortable with it, change it to less heat. When you straighten, start from your scalp, don't just grab the middle. I hope this helps. I also recommend using "argan oil" if you use a lot of heat, it's really good. It's been fixing my damaged hair! Good luck to you all trying this straightener. For me, it's done it's job! :)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Kinda Disappointed
    this sedu flat iron is kinda disappointed. i bought it based on the review but it turned out work just like the same as my old one, which is around 35bucks. and i have fine short bob hairstyle. well consider before buying this pricey one...
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Big Disappointment
    I just bought this flat iron last week, and I should listen to my friend's advice get me a Chi flat iron instead.
    The problem with this iron can't get the job done and they are pretty expensive. Funny thing is, it doesn't come with any instruction paper and when I turn the iron to 450 degree and the light just kept blinking. Half way when you using and the light will turn to RED. What that mean??? Should I rerun it?

    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Dont Buyy!!!
    i bought it around two weeks ago and i thought it was the best thing bc of the reviewsbut my hair is thick people often ask me if im half black bc its so thick and this straightner leaves my hair puffy and i hate it i regret on how much money i wasted if you have thick hair do not buuy this i wish i would have had someone toled me this
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Satisfied!
    I have never used a flat iron before, but could not got the look with just a brush. Looked at all the reviews on all the products, and am so happy I picked the Sedu iron. it is easy to use and great on my colored hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Beautiful Box, But There Is Not Instruction Inside And Product Wasn't That Great!!
    Recently I bought this product however, wasn't I expected. Take 4-5 times to straighten my hair. 450 degree it doesn't work too well.
    I should take a look the review first before purchase. There are NO recent 2013 review post out.

    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Loved It But.....
    I loved this product the first time I got it! I would spray a little at each group of hair as I was straightening it. When the weather got humid my hair stayed amazing... no frizz. It has an amazing smell. But the next time I bought it didn't work as the first time I bought it. I would suggest it if you have it used it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Panama City, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase In Month!
    I was so worried about what brand I should get. I am so glad I finally went with this one! I have had a CHI for years and one of the expensive ones from the middle of the mall you get sucked into. It has been worth every penny. I don't have to go over and over the same pieces. It has never pulled my hair like the CHI does either.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name