20OffSedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,386 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,386 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1052)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,386 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Great While It Last.
    My daughter and I both bought this flat iron as well as a coworker. We all got to talking and found out that all of our flat irons only heat up on one side. When we first got them they worked great but not so great anymore. We are all outside of the warranty.

    This is a defect in the flat iron apparently. I wonder how many others have the same problem.

    If they were willing to make it right with us I would purchase additional items but if not I will never buy another Sedu product or anything else from this company.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Broke With Gentle Use Very Quickly!
    The iron itself worked, but it broke within a few weeks of purchase-- used about 10 times, then the spring broke and it is now in two parts! It is unusable. I do not recommend this product and would not purchase again. It is not a quality piece.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved This Straightener!
    I absolutely loved this straightener. The size was absolutely perfect and was easy to hold. It straightened my hair in 15 minutes, which is a very short time for me and stayed straight even after I slept on it! Adjusting the heat settings was super easy and I would definitely reccommend this to anyone!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alabama
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You Will Never Find A Better Brand Other Than Sedu... Period!
    I have thick crazy hair and it was tamed by the blue sedu 1.5 straightener and it was awesome! I absolutely loved it! I had it for about 5 years and then it died! I used it everyday though for FIVE YEARS! I haven't had a working straightener that was good work that long ever! I have been through quite a lot of them! After the sedu I went out and bought a chi with coupons that I had at Ulta. It was okay, nothing spectacular, nothing compared to my sedu! I had it for about 2 months, went to Folica.com saw that Sedu was having their 10 year anniversary... I didn't even give it a second thought.... Yeah I was upset that I actually spent money and wasted my coupons on a Chi but I had to get a Sedu. I got the revolution one this time in size 1.5! When I got of course I dried my hair at night just to try it out and by no surprise it was the best my hair has looked in months. THANK YOU SEDU I LOVE YOU!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Great For The Time That It Works
    Iron worked great for about 7 months into the two year warranty. One of the plates stopped heating up, so I contacted customer service and got it replaced. The replacement worked great too for about 5 months and again one of the plates stopped heating up. I didn't even bother replacing it again.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Hair sleek and smooth, healthy
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Brag Worthy!
    I spent a lot of time researching the best straightener to get. I was an avid chi user, but after receiving one that was a dud - I decided I needed to switch it up. I could not be happier with this iron. It heats up in second and is smooth on the hair. LOVE!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Impressed!
    I own a Turbo Power Nano Flat Iron with the same technology as the Sedu Tourmaline. With the Turbo my hair never looked perfect, bouncy, shiny, and voluminous. With the Sedu instantly my hair started looking shiny, and not stiff like with my other flat iron. I thought this was just another good average flat iron. It does makes the hair look perfect. I am still impressed. Just did my hair for the first time with it and I had to post this. I ordered the Diamond but returned it because the material easily loses the layer of color. The material on this one looks tougher, like its not going to get scratched when stored after using it. My Turbo has the same finish as the Diamond one and it got all scratched at the tip. This looks like it can handle every day use and the results are unbelievable. I purchased the package which is under the Sedu products, came with 3oz of Sedu Serum for the same price of just the flat iron.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Virginia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron!
    I love this flat iron! My hair runs through it smoothly without sticking, it styles my hair perfectly. I have nothing negative to say about it :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Maine
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smooooooth
    Far and away the best, least-damaging flat iron I've used, and the first one I've preferred over the brand my stylist uses! No tug at the end of the strand. :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name