ExpressShipping

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,388 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,388 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,388 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    This stuff has been my best friend this summer! With all the heat from the sun, blow-drying, and flat iron, my hair was completely damaged and so frizzy. But I found this stuff, and it seriously restored my shine, and made it look a lot healthier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Upstate NY
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Bit Goes A Long Way
    This product definitely helps keep my hair smooth and healthy when I use my flat iron, but you definitely need to follow the directions. You use only about 4 sprays for all of your hair. Any more than that, and it leaves your hair a little greasy. Overall a great product that does what its supposed to, but a little bit definitely goes a long way.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Rosamond,CA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost
    I found this product to be very disapointing. Only average on what it claims to do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Tx
    3 Star Rating
    Eh..
    I didnt notice a huge difference when I used it or not. I most likely wont get this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Daly City,
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Protector
    I bought this with my new Sedu flat iron. Does it make a difference? It is hard to tell. The smell is strong (to me) and perfumy. The ends of my hair seem to be less fried, but that could be the conditioning product. Overall, I cant say that this is better than another product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Irvine, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks
    it doesnt work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok!
    Ive had my Sedu heat protecting spray for a couple of months now. It works better than some of the other heat protecting sprays Ive used. Two negatives: It doesnt leave my hair silky smooth and my hair stil tends to get frizzy in humid weather.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Really Protects!
    My hair is shoulder length and hard to straigthen so I use the highest heat and go over it a couple of times. This product helps to keep my hair straight longer and really protects against the damamge. I have used a similiar product by CHI but I prefer Sedu as it isnt as stiff. I would purchase it again- Anonymous
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, Gets Rid Of Split Ends After One Straightening !
    wow, this stuff really works. it makes your hair looks shiny healthy and smooth. i had tons of ends breaking off, and after i used this. that never happened. my ends looked amazing. and my hair wasnt dry. it was moisturized and healthy.amazing product.worth every penny.i will buy it again once this bottle runs out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Not Good As Expected
    Paul Mitchells Super Skinny Serum works much better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name