PlayTrickorTreat

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,384 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,384 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1051)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,384 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Daly City,
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Protector
    I bought this with my new Sedu flat iron. Does it make a difference? It is hard to tell. The smell is strong (to me) and perfumy. The ends of my hair seem to be less fried, but that could be the conditioning product. Overall, I cant say that this is better than another product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Irvine, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks
    it doesnt work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok!
    Ive had my Sedu heat protecting spray for a couple of months now. It works better than some of the other heat protecting sprays Ive used. Two negatives: It doesnt leave my hair silky smooth and my hair stil tends to get frizzy in humid weather.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Really Protects!
    My hair is shoulder length and hard to straigthen so I use the highest heat and go over it a couple of times. This product helps to keep my hair straight longer and really protects against the damamge. I have used a similiar product by CHI but I prefer Sedu as it isnt as stiff. I would purchase it again- Anonymous
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, Gets Rid Of Split Ends After One Straightening !
    wow, this stuff really works. it makes your hair looks shiny healthy and smooth. i had tons of ends breaking off, and after i used this. that never happened. my ends looked amazing. and my hair wasnt dry. it was moisturized and healthy.amazing product.worth every penny.i will buy it again once this bottle runs out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Not Good As Expected
    Paul Mitchells Super Skinny Serum works much better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Montreal,QC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I am very pleased with this slightly expensive product. You dont need to use a lot and it tames down the frizz and flyaways while adding shine and silkiness! Very cheap but fast international shipping from Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    UK
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Not bad... not bad at all. Smells nice, works great, my hair is smoother than usual; what more could I ask for?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Santa Rosa, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Search Is Over!!!
    I have been on a mission to find an iron that would work on my very untamed hair. Some one gave me a Conair, which worked, but it took 45 min to do it because I was going over the hair at least two times. I decided to try a Chi. I really wanted the original Sedu, but couldnt find it locally. The Chi was terrible. It took just as long and left my hair feeling dry and full of static. I used the same heat protectant as always so I know that wasnt the problem. I promtly returned the Chi and decided to order the Sedu. When I came here to purchase it, I saw this new one. At the time it only had a few reviews. I decided to go for it since Folica has such a good return policy. Boy am I glad I did!! I just cant believe it! I got it today and it only took me 15 minutes to straiten my mop. My hair is soft and very healthy looking. I am so happy that I bought this. It gets very hot very fast... I cant say enough. I am including pictures as I dont have time for another thousand words to tell you how wonderful this iron is!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Long Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Original Sedu!
    I bought the original Sedu 1.5" a year ago and was amazed by the results. Perfect hair everytime in only a few minutes. But around a month ago I decided to have a party at my house and lets just say there were some sketchy people there. Needless to say my adored Sedu straightener went "missing" that night. I have no idea who steals a hair straightener, but im guessing they love it as much as I did. Anyways, I went through withdrawels without my Sedu because I had to go back to using my old Conair straightener. There was absolutely NO comparison between the two. After a week of "straightening" my hair with my old iron (and i use the word "straightening" loosely), I came running back to folica.com to order another Sedu. Thats when I came across the Sedu Revolution! I wasnt even aware that Sedu had come out with a new product so I was eager to try it out. And if it didnt work on my hair I could always return it within 30 days because folica has a great return policy. But the first time I used it I knew I was in love! It heats up in literally 10 seconds and straightens my wavy hair in only one swipe. My hair comes out perfect everytime and it only takes around 5-10 minutes to do my entire head of hair. And most importantly it stays straight for the entire day! Everyone has noticed that my hair seems healthier and shinier than ever before. The original Sedu was fabulous, but this one is even better. You will not regret buying it. I promise =)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name