30% Off Sedu

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$129.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,392 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1" (1056)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,392 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    It Smells
    Makes my hair stink and doesnt help the frizzies at all.s
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    i love my new sedu!!! its amazing. i think its better to get this updated iron because it doesnt snag your hair. this iron makes yor hair super straight!!! its just amazing. its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I use Sedu Heat Protecting Boost along with the Sedu flat iron. It seems to do a good job protecting my hair as long as I also use it with BioSilk or Citra Shine AntiFrizz Serum.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Naples, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This spray is the best I have ever used, and I have tried them ALL. I live in HUMID Florida, and my hair stays smooth all day!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    This stuff has been my best friend this summer! With all the heat from the sun, blow-drying, and flat iron, my hair was completely damaged and so frizzy. But I found this stuff, and it seriously restored my shine, and made it look a lot healthier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Upstate NY
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Bit Goes A Long Way
    This product definitely helps keep my hair smooth and healthy when I use my flat iron, but you definitely need to follow the directions. You use only about 4 sprays for all of your hair. Any more than that, and it leaves your hair a little greasy. Overall a great product that does what its supposed to, but a little bit definitely goes a long way.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Rosamond,CA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost
    I found this product to be very disapointing. Only average on what it claims to do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Tx
    3 Star Rating
    Eh..
    I didnt notice a huge difference when I used it or not. I most likely wont get this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Daly City,
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Protector
    I bought this with my new Sedu flat iron. Does it make a difference? It is hard to tell. The smell is strong (to me) and perfumy. The ends of my hair seem to be less fried, but that could be the conditioning product. Overall, I cant say that this is better than another product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Irvine, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks
    it doesnt work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name