ExpressShipping

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,388 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,388 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,388 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Netherlands
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Much Better Than Chi!
    I received my Sedu Revolution today!And its a really good iron.It heats up fast, and my curly hair get really sleek&shiny at only 350fhr. Its great! And it dont pull your hair, like the chi does.So i recommend the sedu revolution to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Chinese Hair!
    My hair is super straight and therefore lacks any volume. Even if I want any styling done (curls, flips, etc.), I need tons of hairspray and even after that, my hair loses any shape after two-three hours. Thats why Im completely in love with the Sedu Revolutionary Nano. My curls, flips and volume stay with me for the entire day - without any hair spray or gel! This is truly an extraordinary find and Im glad I purchased it. Believe all the hype people. The Sedu really works.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I liked the product. Its really good. Worth buying it. My hair used to be very dry, after using this my hair looks better and shining too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality @ Home
    I first learned of this product at the salon when the stylist did my hair. I was amazed at the heating power, the styling ability, and the overall look/sheen this gave my hair. I immediately ordered it and am extremely pleased with the results. Every use is consistently beautiful. Great purchase. Highly recommended...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    OKC, OK
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I have used straightening iron after straighening iron. I never wanted to spend this much money on a hair styling tool of any kind, but I finally decided after buying 40.00 iron, after 40.00 iron that I was going to take a look around and see what was out there. My hairstylist recommended CHI... but, I wasnt always happy with the CHI she used on me at her shop. It pulled on my hair at times and didnt always get it straight enough for me. So, I looked up the Sedu and decided to go with this one because it could straighten and curl too. I love it, my hair has never felt softer and had less tangles, its humid here in OKC, OK and it only takes straightening it once with this iron and its straight the entire day. I have semi-wavy hair, not enough to be pretty, just enough to irritate you. Trust me, order this and enjoy almost half the styling time and softer, easier to take care of hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Irvine, California
    3 Star Rating
    My Experience
    I am not sure if it is due to the ineffectiveness of my Sedu Flat Iron (the highest rated one) which supposedly doesnt damage hair or if it is due to the ineffectiveness of this heat protectant... my hair has shown signs of damage within a month (I used conditioner every day, heat protectant spray whenever i straightened my hair, which was around 2-3 times a week). I cant imagine how damaged my hair would have been if I had not used it though... for that reason I gave this product an uncertainty rating of "Average" 3 stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    It Smells
    Makes my hair stink and doesnt help the frizzies at all.s
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    i love my new sedu!!! its amazing. i think its better to get this updated iron because it doesnt snag your hair. this iron makes yor hair super straight!!! its just amazing. its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I use Sedu Heat Protecting Boost along with the Sedu flat iron. It seems to do a good job protecting my hair as long as I also use it with BioSilk or Citra Shine AntiFrizz Serum.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Naples, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This spray is the best I have ever used, and I have tried them ALL. I live in HUMID Florida, and my hair stays smooth all day!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name