Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,377 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,377 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,377 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Upstate NY
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Bit Goes A Long Way
    This product definitely helps keep my hair smooth and healthy when I use my flat iron, but you definitely need to follow the directions. You use only about 4 sprays for all of your hair. Any more than that, and it leaves your hair a little greasy. Overall a great product that does what its supposed to, but a little bit definitely goes a long way.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Rosamond,CA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost
    I found this product to be very disapointing. Only average on what it claims to do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Tx
    3 Star Rating
    Eh..
    I didnt notice a huge difference when I used it or not. I most likely wont get this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Daly City,
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Protector
    I bought this with my new Sedu flat iron. Does it make a difference? It is hard to tell. The smell is strong (to me) and perfumy. The ends of my hair seem to be less fried, but that could be the conditioning product. Overall, I cant say that this is better than another product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Irvine, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks
    it doesnt work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok!
    Ive had my Sedu heat protecting spray for a couple of months now. It works better than some of the other heat protecting sprays Ive used. Two negatives: It doesnt leave my hair silky smooth and my hair stil tends to get frizzy in humid weather.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Really Protects!
    My hair is shoulder length and hard to straigthen so I use the highest heat and go over it a couple of times. This product helps to keep my hair straight longer and really protects against the damamge. I have used a similiar product by CHI but I prefer Sedu as it isnt as stiff. I would purchase it again- Anonymous
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, Gets Rid Of Split Ends After One Straightening !
    wow, this stuff really works. it makes your hair looks shiny healthy and smooth. i had tons of ends breaking off, and after i used this. that never happened. my ends looked amazing. and my hair wasnt dry. it was moisturized and healthy.amazing product.worth every penny.i will buy it again once this bottle runs out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Not Good As Expected
    Paul Mitchells Super Skinny Serum works much better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Montreal,QC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I am very pleased with this slightly expensive product. You dont need to use a lot and it tames down the frizz and flyaways while adding shine and silkiness! Very cheap but fast international shipping from Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,759 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name