ExpressShipping

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,388 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,388 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,388 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Orange Park, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Vs. New Sedu Read Read Read Read!
    i have long/kindathick/REALLY LAYERED/wavy ....hairmy hair has a tendacy to flip out alot becuz of all the layers and i hate it. Before i got this straightener i had like a 30 or 20 dollar 2 inch revlon ceramic. It worked VERY welll for that amount of money. It maybe fried my hair a LIL bit if i spent like too much time on one piece of hair but it worked great.my advice is get one of those kind first and seee how well they work, but only some work goood. Ive tried the chi in which got my hair reallly straight but after using it for awhile my hair seeemed fried "/. So for xmas i decided to get the New sedu. EVEN THOUGH the customer service i got sucked [ it toook a month to come in and they didnt even notify me that the sedu was outta stock] The sedu 2008 model works very welll. Its like a chi but doesnt snaggg ur hair and doesnt fry it . It makes ur hair soft and shiny I LOVE IT. this is a great straightener. take my advice and get it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Hawaii- I Wish
    5 Star Rating
    They Should Give It A 1000000 Stars
    Ive recently recieved the sedu revolution on Christmas. I fell in love at first sight I love my hair and my family says Im obsessed with it! I think that I should take care of my hair or then I wouldnt have bought this. It takes me about 5 minutes to straighten my over shoulder length hair and my hair is normally a big poof. I bought the cleaner for the plates because I had a white plated one before and it took out the colour in my hair from burning it. It removed it very quickly and easily. My dad tried to remove it once with lemon scented soap and it took about a week for the smell to go away, I mean who likes the smell of burning lemons in their hair YUM! Anyways my hair is healthy and NO split ends, NO white on the bottom of my hair that made my dark brown hair like a snowy blizzard I love the sedu and you will too :) BUY IT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL.
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Iron For Me!
    Wow, I owned the 1.5 inch Sedu flat iron and found it was great but I did feel it would sometimes pull on my hair a little bit. I have extremely thick and curly hair that is very frizz prone and not to mention I have about four times as much hair as an average person. I highly recommend this because I loved my other 1.5 inch Sedu flat iron, but this Sedu Revolution has added perks like curling and waving features. The curling/waving was super easy to do and though they say it takes time to master the technique, I mastered it on my first try. Very nice, I love this iron!I recently got a haircut and style at a salon. They used the Chi iron, but it pales in comparison to how good the Sedu iron is in my opinion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Honolulu, Hi
    5 Star Rating
    It Is The Bomb Diggity
    i received this iron for xmas. i tried it as soon as i got it and jus fell in love. the best present i ever got.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Amazinggggg!
    I just recieved my sedu 2008 model and it works like a charm! It straightens my hair in like 5 minutes where as in the morning i took about half an hour with my big poodle, and it would poof later in the day. I used this and i didnt even have to straighten my hair the next day it was still straight i even washed my hair and then it still was straight. it leaves your hair silky and smooth! BUY IT NOW YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED AND EVEN IF YOU DONT LIKE IT THERES A TWO YEAR WARRANTY!!!!!!!!!! IT EVEN WORKS WITH CHINESE HAIR
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    BC
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    the sedu is AWESOME . im from canada, and i asked my friend who always orders things online how long it would take and he told me to wait at least a week and it came in THREE DAYS.. i ordered on christmas eve and got it TODAY ( the 27th! ) first of all i have to say FOLICA has EXCELLENT SERVICE. and i tried out my sedu right away and it took me 20 minutes to do my long hair when before it would take me 2 hours because i had a conair infiniti one. AWWWESOME =D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Garden Grove, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Upgrade
    I had the previous Sedu and it was just okay. I had to run it through my hair at least three times for it to be straightend. I was deciding on the Chi this time around but I saw the 2008 Sedu and took a chance. Let me say, am I glad. I only have to use once on each section of hair and it is straight. I have tried different styles and it comes out perfectly. I am very impressed this time around. I truely recommend for think, frizzy hair types. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Destrehan
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best!
    I love my sedu! I didnt want to pay soo much money for a iron, but this was worth it! My old straightner would leave my hair straight, but a bit frizzy. The Sedu just adds shine to my hair! and the best part is that i can style my hair even more now! I reccomend this for anyone! Its Ah- mazingg.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Natural Aa Hair!!!
    I stopped abusing my AA hair about 6 years ago. The damage that relaxers were causing to my hair was just sad. I hade a love hate relationship with my hair (more hate than love) for a long time. After I stopped killing my hair it grew long and strong like an out of control weed. As much as I enjoyed having my long strong full crown of glory I sometimes longed for the straighter styles that some of my friends had the enjoyment of wearing either b/c they had naturally straight hair or had relaxers. Blowing my hair straight and using a hot comb were just not getting the results that I wanted. I finally discovered Folica.com and discovered SEDU. I did my research looked at all the comments and was happy at what I saw. I ordered on the Friday before Christmas and received it on Monday Christmas eve. It went thru my hair like butter. For the first time I hair has movement w/out having to have a lot of product in it. It IS soft, it IS shiny, it DOES make my hair move with the wind and I DO LOVE IT. I wonder How I ever lived without it. Ive only had it for a couple of days but have been getting compliments left and right about how great my hair looks and feels and have even stirred up inspiration from fellow coworkers to toss the relaxer and go natural. I never thought my hair would inspire anyone, hahaha. TO SEDU...I LOVE YOU and TO FOLICA...THANK YOU!!! Buy this iron, if it can work for my natural hair it can work for anyone. This is not just an iron, it is an investment, it is a wonder, it is amazing. Its magic in a box! Buy it, you will not be sorry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron
    I received the Sedu revolution this week and it is absolutely fabulous! Ive owned other irons and this is by far, the best iron Ive used. Im African American with relaxed hair. After using the iron, my hair was shiny and still felt very healthy. I love this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name