New Rewards Program

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 1,392 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1" (1056)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,392 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron So Far
    I bought the Sedu to replace my Chi iron. The Chi works fine, but the flat plates left a crimp at the bottom of my hair. The Sedu leaves no crimp and still leaves my hair straight, smooth, and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I love the way it makes my hair shine. Just make sure to adjust the temperature to your hair type so you dont burn it. I have fine hair so I usually set the temperature around 300 degrees and it does a fine job. This is the first flat iron Ive ever had so have nothing to compare to but you can tell its a good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    3 Star Rating
    It's Aight
    I still have hundreds of hundreds of split ends and frizzy hair . I feel the best hair protector is AG get it straight now thats a good product.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    So Soft!
    This is the perfect product for mi, almost every day I use my flat iron and besides that my hair is so soft after and before ironing, smell so good and doesnt dry my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I first purchased a Chi for my daughter.She hated it and I returned it and purchased the Sedu. We both liked it so much i purchased one for me. All my friends noticed an immediate difference and said my hair was gorgeous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Hair Styler Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair as well as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist at the hairdresser. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons that are normally utilized on African Americans hair. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name