Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,380 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,380 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1047)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,380 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This flat iron is ideal to style my hair anytime. No matter if I let it air dry and go wild, the Sedu turns it smooth as silk in a matter of minutes. I have to small children and I never have time to wash and style my hair with a blow dryer anymore. And I love the fact that I can do waves, give volume, or make it straight. I totally recomend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    3 Star Rating
    It's Aight
    I still have hundreds of hundreds of split ends and frizzy hair . I feel the best hair protector is AG get it straight now thats a good product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Good But I Liked Solia Better
    The Sedu made my hair more frizzy than the Solia. The Solia is a better cost also
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I just love it, it works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Columbia, Sc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I used to own a Chi turbo and it stopped working; so then I purchased the Sedu, and I love it! It doesnt pull your hair at all like the Chi, and it makes my hair feel really shiny and smooth after I straightening! I have thick hair and it makes it look perfectly straight! Its also wonderful for curling your hair, and the curls hold for more than one day without any hairspray. Now all my friends want one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    So Soft!
    This is the perfect product for mi, almost every day I use my flat iron and besides that my hair is so soft after and before ironing, smell so good and doesnt dry my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    I first purchased a Chi for my daughter.She hated it and I returned it and purchased the Sedu. We both liked it so much i purchased one for me. All my friends noticed an immediate difference and said my hair was gorgeous.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Hair Styler Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair as well as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist at the hairdresser. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons that are normally utilized on African Americans hair. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Newtown Square, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler (new! 2008 Model) Review
    I had purchased a CHI Flat Iron and then read a review regarding the New 2008 Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Hair Styler. I took a chance and ordered this product as well which cost a substantial amount more than the CHI. I used both products and decided to keep the Sedu Hair Styler because it performed the best. I have medium texture African American Hair and this flat iron straightens my hair just as good as the curling irons and stoves that are used by my stylist. I can bump my hair straight or wear it fully curled. This product also heats and curls my hair quicker than the traditional electric plug in curling irons. Furthermore, this curling iron seemed to curl my hair better than the CHI flat iron. The CHI flat iron caught loose hairs and left alot of fly away hairs. The Sedu flat iron seemed to be gentler on my hair and left my hair smooth with alot of bounce. Im glad I spent the extra money for the better product. The Sedu flat iron comes with a styling cd and informative instructions for usage and care. This product is well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money
    Wouldnt use any other!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name