Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,383 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,383 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1050)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,383 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Midland, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    I Highly Recommend It!!!!
    Like everyone else here, I needed a new straightener but wanted a good one. I had gotten a straightener at the mall that was supposedly better than the chi but I ended up giving it away b/c I didnt like it(I paid the same I paid for this one!). After reading the reviews on this one, I decided to order it. The straightener works great!!!! I straighten my hair in like 30 minutes which isnt much considering my hair is long and curly. It has adjustable heat settings which I liked since I can adjust the temp on it, the cord is very long so unless your room/bathroom is gigantic, you really dont need an extension cord plus I got the case to put it in.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Florida :)
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I L0ve It (:
    I love this iron, i have really curly hair and it straightens my hair going over it only once while my other iron took about three or four times on each section it also made my hair really soft and shiny. The only thing i dont like about it is that i have had it less than a month and it wont heat up anymore so i had to send it back and the amount of time it has taken for me to receive a new one is quite an inconvenience. This iron did my hair so well that i just hate to have to go back to my corioliss until i receive a new one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Patchogue,New York
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing!!
    I love this flat iron i have tryed so many and this one made my hair straighter than ever and it made my hair healthyer i think everyone should get it:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I purchased this product after my 2nd maxiglide broke down on me. I read all the reviews and watch all the videos, but was a little skeptical since I have very course and curly hair. This iron beat my expectations. The only thing I do not like doing is having to blow out my hair first and then using the iron; I try to avoid blow dryers at all cost. But overall I am very happy with this product, the plates run smoothly thru my hair and it does leave my hair very shiny. Now, I do user the Sedu Heat Protecting Boost which I would highly recommend, but even without the boost it still leaves my hair shiny. I would recommend this product and it is worth the $$$.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I really like this styling tool. Its expensive, but its worth it. I especially love the how-to CD that comes with it. Have fun!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu This Revolution First Time Owner
    I just receivd my Sedu the other week and have never owned a straightner this expensive before. It does straighten hair very well however I find it still snags my hair at the top ends of the plates in the space left for them to move a little, as well I find the non-slip design meant to keep your hair in the plates a little non-existant. Also the housing appears to be made of cheap plastic but try not to be put off by this as like I said, it does straighten hair very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love that I can curl my hair w/ this iron. it is GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I just recevied this flat iron. I have used it about four times. It does pull my hair alittle. But they probably all do to some degree. I have used the CHI also. Im not sure that it is better than the CHI. Although it is just as good. It does come with a two year warranty. I purchased the Sedu over the CHI because of the warranty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied With This Iron!
    I never owned a flat hair iron before. When I choose to buy something I always do a lot of research beforehand to make certain that I will be pleased with the product (performance and quality). I am very pleased with this iron. I love it and use it every day. My husband who didnt like or understood why I wanted to flatten my hair is now always commenting on how beautiful and soft it is. It was easy to order my product online and I quickly received it by UPS in Canada. My only negative comment is that I called folica several times and left messages before purchasing this product and they never returned my calls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canada.
    5 Star Rating
    Read This !
    Ive got my Sedu Revolution for a couple of months now... and believe me : Im still amazed by the work he does. My friend has a good flat iron but her hair looks fried and damaged. Mine are soft and shiny even tho theyre really thick and curly.You cant fin anything better than this flat iron. Trust me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name