Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA

Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,377 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,377 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,377 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    PA, USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing...
    i got a gift frm my hubby on valentines day.....n believe me its the best gift i have ever received....sedu hair straightner is so so quick n easy....just in a matter of minutes its poker straight.....would recommend all especially on curly hair it works the best.....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Santa Barbara, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not Sure If This Is As Good As The Solia...
    Ive used this a few times and expected great things. Especially for the price! This works as well as my two year old Solia flat iron, that costs about $90. I ATLEAST expected this to work as well as my Solia when I first purchased that flat iron, but I really dont think Im satisfied that the Sedu works as well as it should for the price. Both irons have similar features, and heat settings are exactly the same. Honestly, the more I think about it, the more I wish I would have just bought anothor Solia. The only reason the Solia needed to be replaced was because I dropped it numerous times and tried catching it with the cord (oops) and so after a couple years the cord was just damaged. P.s. I have thick, long, wavy/curly hair and would recommend these tourmaline straighteners still over any other, but the Solia is #1 in all honesty. And about $50 LESS!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Mississippi
    4 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original, But Still Great!
    I have purchased 2 of the Sedu 1 1/2" models and loved them, but when I recently got my hair cut very short, I figured I needed an iron that could get closer to the scalp. My hair is very curly and frizzy, and living on the Gulf Coast of Mississippi, the frizzines is insane, but I love my hair straight and shiny. I was a little disappointed in this model... it tends to pull my hair where the other Sedu never pulled it once. But other than that, it straightens in one pass and makes my hair shiny and healthy-looking.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    This product is fantastic. Very glad that I waited until it came in from backorder. The best iron I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Midland, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    I Highly Recommend It!!!!
    Like everyone else here, I needed a new straightener but wanted a good one. I had gotten a straightener at the mall that was supposedly better than the chi but I ended up giving it away b/c I didnt like it(I paid the same I paid for this one!). After reading the reviews on this one, I decided to order it. The straightener works great!!!! I straighten my hair in like 30 minutes which isnt much considering my hair is long and curly. It has adjustable heat settings which I liked since I can adjust the temp on it, the cord is very long so unless your room/bathroom is gigantic, you really dont need an extension cord plus I got the case to put it in.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Florida :)
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I L0ve It (:
    I love this iron, i have really curly hair and it straightens my hair going over it only once while my other iron took about three or four times on each section it also made my hair really soft and shiny. The only thing i dont like about it is that i have had it less than a month and it wont heat up anymore so i had to send it back and the amount of time it has taken for me to receive a new one is quite an inconvenience. This iron did my hair so well that i just hate to have to go back to my corioliss until i receive a new one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Patchogue,New York
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing!!
    I love this flat iron i have tryed so many and this one made my hair straighter than ever and it made my hair healthyer i think everyone should get it:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I purchased this product after my 2nd maxiglide broke down on me. I read all the reviews and watch all the videos, but was a little skeptical since I have very course and curly hair. This iron beat my expectations. The only thing I do not like doing is having to blow out my hair first and then using the iron; I try to avoid blow dryers at all cost. But overall I am very happy with this product, the plates run smoothly thru my hair and it does leave my hair very shiny. Now, I do user the Sedu Heat Protecting Boost which I would highly recommend, but even without the boost it still leaves my hair shiny. I would recommend this product and it is worth the $$$.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I really like this styling tool. Its expensive, but its worth it. I especially love the how-to CD that comes with it. Have fun!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu This Revolution First Time Owner
    I just receivd my Sedu the other week and have never owned a straightner this expensive before. It does straighten hair very well however I find it still snags my hair at the top ends of the plates in the space left for them to move a little, as well I find the non-slip design meant to keep your hair in the plates a little non-existant. Also the housing appears to be made of cheap plastic but try not to be put off by this as like I said, it does straighten hair very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name