Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set

1,384 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set is the ultimate set for glamorous hair. The Sedu Revolution Styler is highly rated by our customers and used by celebrity sty...
$372.97
$129.99
Save 65% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,384 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Spring Styler Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1051)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 1,384 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    San Jose, CA.
    1 Star Rating
    Poor Cord Quality
    This hair straightener works works great. My only complaint is the the cord! It gets tangled up so quickly when you curl your hair!!! They shouldve made it with a swivel cord just like the original sedu hair straightener, which i also have, and very happy with, but i also decided to get this one for curling purposes, but it is so frustrating when you constantly have to untangle the cord while curling your hair! I will be returning mine, as i am very unhappy with the poor cord quality. Please make this this with a swivel cord!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Nano Is Great!
    I have used it a couple of times so far and really like it. My husband even noticed the difference when I used the Sedu vs. the other flat irons I was using.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    2nd Sedu
    I have bought every straightner that walmart carried and i have a box full of them. Sedu is worth every penny.. i bought one of the ghd. they are the same jsut sedu is cheaper..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Satisfied Customer
    This is the best investment Ive ever made for my hair. My old, cheaper, "ceramic coated" flat iron was wearing out, and I decided to invest in the Sedu after reading a high number of positive reviews. I am an African-American woman, with a frizzy and soft, but not coarse grade of hair. I get my hair relaxed on average of every 4-5 months. Its been over 4 months now since my last relaxer, but after using the Sedu --- I look like I just came from the hair salon. After shampooing, I use several Chi products (Keratin Mist, Iron Guard, and Silk Infusion). I run the iron through my hair once, and its silky, straight, and shiny. Im very happy with this purchase. The true test however, will come when the weather turns humid. Summers in Atlanta are no joke on any hair texture, especially mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great, But The Cord Stinks
    This is an excellent straightener. Straightens and curls without snagging. The only downfall is the cord. For $140, they should throw in a quality cord. After only one use it was completely tangled. I returned mine. If they get the cord right, I will buy again in a heartbeat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Straightener!
    I previously owned the original Sedu in 1 inch and after 2 years, it broke. I was hesitant about waiting for this one to be in stock again and was about to get the Solia or GHD but Im glad I was patient. I love this Sedu more than the original! I am finally able to curl my hair because the original one was more rectangular so my curls did not look right. This Nano is great because the outside doesnt get as hot as the original one so curling hair while holding the outside of the plates is not painful. It still leaves my hair silky smooth and I get straight or curly hair in one swipe. Get this flat iron, you wont regret it! =)Also, I ordered the flat iron on the 9th and received it on the 12th (I live in NY)! Amazing shipping service!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Toronto, ON Canada
    5 Star Rating
    What A Great Iron!!! Well Worth The $
    Over the years, I have tried numerous flat irons. Ive had the original Babyliss & the Ceramic Rusk - both with 2" plates. The Sedu Revolution is quite different. My hair is naturally curly and is coarse in texture. The sedu not only smooths it all out when I want perfectly straight hair, it also works as a curling iron. I even used it when vacationing in the Caribbean, and it kept the frizz out. When I would create big curls with a regular curling iron, the curls would drop within 2 hrs because of the weight of my hair. My hair keeps the curl with The Sedu Revolution. I dont even need to use hairspray to hold the curl, which I love because I dont like putting product in my hair. I dont have pics right now but will be back to upload a couple for you to see. The Sedu Revolution goes with me everywhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    1 Star Rating
    Not Happy At All With This Product!!
    Does not work as stated!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have owned many a-different straighteners in my life time. I have always just bought like, Revlon, or Conair, products of that nature. After getting a really good job, i decided, "what the heck...Im going to spend the extra money and get a good straightener that I will have for a long time that wont damage my hair. Let me tell you, this straightener is a blessing from the heavens! I had super dry hair that was very damaged from my previous cheap straightener, when ever I would straighten it with that one, it looked dry on the ends. My hair was all messed up.(I also got a perm a few years back and straightened it the very next day so I had major damage from that). So the day after I recieved my Sedu straightener, I went to work and got NUMEROUS compliments on how shiney and smooth my hair was. I couldnt believe how soft it was after not even being able to run my fingers through my hair for so long!!!! I told myself I would take such good care of my straightener, but then being in a hurry one day, i dropped it and the next time i tried to turn it on, it wouldnt heat up...BUt let me tell you, Im buying a new one because it is so worth it! After not having silky hair for years (I wouldnt get my hair trimmed because I was trying to grow it out) I finally couldnt stop touching it!!!!! I love the Sedu, well worth the 140.00!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love this hair straightner. I was actually looking to buy a new CHI since mine broke, but I am so glad I went with the SEDU straightner. The CHI is good also but the SEDU barely pulls out any of my hair and it also seems to work better then the CHI I used to have!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name