Take up to 30% off

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!
$99.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Crane Clips and Folica heat mat. All you need this season to get the trendiest looks at a great value!

  • SKU: 007104   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 3.4oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 Folica Crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (326)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using my new SEDU 19mm clipless iron for about 2 weeks now. I love it! It heats up quick and cools down just as quick. It's easy to use and creates the perfect spiral curl to help my natural hair blend in with my human hair weave when I wear it curly. I also have the 25mm no problems with that one either. The iron is made well and as long as you can learn how not to burn yourself, you will be in good shape!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Gilbert, Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Happy 5 Star Rating
    I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Baltimore, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is awesome!
    It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
    It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Curls Are Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / ALabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 38mm Beach Waves And Body 4 Star Rating
    I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
    This size curling iron is not good for curls.
    I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
    The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
    This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
    Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Iron But Beware Of Burns! 5 Star Rating
    This clipless curling iron works wonderfully! I have very fine hair and this iron works great. I got a ton of compliments on my hair. I use a thermal heat spray first before curling. I think S Factor flat iron shine defender is the best. It makes hair super silky. Once your curl is made before you release it from your hand let it cool a bit first, this will help the curl set (even lightly fan it with a postcard/paper to speed up process of cooling). Also when you are done before you lightly finger through the curls lightly spray it with hair spray. I like S Factor for this as well but Redken number 18 does nicely. You just don't want to use a hair spray that will make your hair feel stiff. Remember you want silky beachy waves not a crows nest. Finally, the glove included works great except it is not long enough. On my second attempt I got a third degree burn right past where the glove stopped on my wrist. I have ordered another glove that goes further up my arm to prevent further burns. But it only took a flash for it to happen so be careful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Normally My Hair Refuses To Stay Curly 5 Star Rating
    I had one of those curling wands that has different barrels that you can choose from. A little spring inside it just burned and I could not use it again. I have two little dark spots(scars) from using it. I would normally have it on the highest setting because my hair never stays curly for long.
    After a very extensive research I decided to try this item. It is well worth it's price. My hair stays curly for a longer time. It heats in seconds.
    The only thing I would prefer is a longer barrel because I have very long hair. But if I take smaller sections it works really well! I am very please with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • All Day Waves & Curls! 5 Star Rating
    This product is super lightweight, so my arm doesn't get tired curling my entire head of hair. I have super straight, long, thick hair & I can curl my entire head in 20 minutes. The curls/waves last all day with little hairspray. I've used it about 4 times so far & every time I've received so many compliments!
    I was previously using a flat iron, but didn't like how it was causing some frizz. These curls are frizz-free and soft!
    I would recommend this product any day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
Server Name