ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set

327 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler in 25mm barrel size, Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment, Folica Cran...
$166.98
$99.00
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 327 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (320)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Set (7)
Show All 327 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Better For Long Hair
    I decided to give this a try since it got such great reviews despite it being clipless....I believe that I got some sort of hang of it for the time I had it but didn't get decent results. This does nothing that my sedu flat iron doesn't. I returned it within a week to get my money back.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    South Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!!
    For years I have been trying to get the "beachy" look. No product has proven to work as well as this curling iron. Based on prior reviews I ordered the 19mm because I can get a soft tight curl or waves depending on how tightly I wrap my hair around the barrel. I do recommend using the Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray for finishing if you desire a more beachy look rather than soft romantic curls, but no product is required for a long lasting curl with this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States - California
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!!
    I have been using the Solia Flat Iron to curl my hair, and while it does an AMAZING job.. It wasn't giving me the look I was trying to achieve. I want more of the beachy, just woke up and this is how my hair looks everyday type look, and this does it perfectly, and it heats up in seconds.. it is a little tricky to use at first, but you just have to practice and pay attention to what you're doing.. I used this for the first time WITHOUT the Glove and didn't burn my arm/hand once, so if you're careful this product is amazing easily to use :D it's a must have in my opinion.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works On Super Fine Hair!!!
    I have really fine, thin, straight hair. I have permed my hair before, used curling irons, and curlers. This is the first thing that I have used which actually holds my hair in a perfect curl without any other hair products and lasts all day. I was shocked. It is such a simple concept, and it works! It takes me anywhere from 10-30 min and my hair looks great. I can make my hair super curly or just wavy, depending on how much hair I put in each curl. I bought the 19 mm. and I love it! I've had it for a couple of weeks and each time I do my hair someone who doesn't know me comments on how cute it is. I went to the mall to try out the different sizes to see which one worked best with my hair. I don't think that the curls are too tight with the smaller one and if they are you can just add more hair and it will be on the wavier side.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nicest Curls Even For Fine Hair
    Love this curling iron. I have very fine hair, so much so that normal curling irons make the curls last for only few hours. This one make the curls nice and natural and they last all day. Be careful when using it, the glove is essential, don't be adventurous in going without it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Www.getspaed.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!
    We pulled these out of the box right away and tried them out on the Spa Girls who work for us doing Spa Parties - the techs LOVED them!! They make the best curl with no crease from the clamp, just pretty and perfect! We like the smaller size because you can do tighter curls or larger ones by wrapping the hair looser. They glove it a nice touch if you not a pro so you don't burn yourself. Probably the best on the market you will not be sorry with the purchase!! The Spa Girls - Spa Parties at your place!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Newfoundland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I've had the Sedu hair straightner for 4 years and I decided to give this curling iron a try given how amazing the hair straightner is. I was not disappointed. I have difficult to curl hair, and I live near the ocean, so my hair rarely stays as styled, but with this, not only does my hair stay curled, its even curled when I wake up the next morning! It is amazing! I have burned my thumb twice, but the glove works well, and as long as you are careful you wont have any problems.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy And Great!
    What I love most about the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron is how easy it is to use. Within minutes I have a full head of tousled waves that look effortless, and that last, even overnight. It heats us within seconds and requires no learning curve. Previously, in order to achieve a similar look, I used my GHD Classic 1" flat iron, but the look was always a little too curled, too over-styled looking, and I was never completely satisfied, not to mention the amount of time it took me. No more! I'm hooked on this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Curls But Be Careful
    I love this curling iron, great curls fast- easy to use. But when I started getting to comfortable with it I wasn't being as careful, didn't wear the glove (which is rather uncomfortable), and burned myself pretty severely. Twice on my hand, and once under my chin- bad enough that i'll have permanent scars.

    All I can say is don't loose the glove and be careful.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Word...
    AWESOME!! Love the iron. At first i was hesitant to buy the curling iron, not knowing how to use it without a clip. It got easy after a couple of time burning my fingers. But it was ALL worth it. The curls last 2 days and they were nice, sexy curls.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name