Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Mavala

MAVALA Crayon Khol-Kajal Eye Liner Pencil

Super Savings on this Clearance item! Extra soft crayon ideal for sensitive eyelids. A soft, smooth texture, Khol-Kajal Crayons allow a light or dramatic makeu...
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Eye Liner Pencil
    I love this product so much that I have been purchasing it for years!! In fact, I have to special order it and had to do an online search to find it when I ran out of it about five years ago. I will not use anything else. It goes on so smoothly, does not irritate my eyes or skin and stays on all day without smudging. I LOVE IT!!!! Twenty years ago I earned my cosmetologist license and I came across this product in New York at a hair show. It was under the name Khol-Kajal. I always recommend this product to my friends and will continue to do so.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NC
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worthy
    This liner pencil is rock hard and extremely difficult to apply. Dont bother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Do Not Purchase This
    The pencil is so hard you really need to pull tug and press down to get it to go on. I have never had such a difficult time applying an eyeliner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Mavala Eyeliner
    I like this product. It goes on smoothly and has a great color selection, however the color on the internet isnt the exact shade I thought it would be. Still like it though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Very Dry, Difficult To Apply.
    I had to return the item because it was difficult to apply-very dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Eye Liner
    Excellent eyeliner. Goes on smooth and easy and lasts, would recDoreenommend
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Eyeliner
    I am very surprised from the previous review. I purchased two eyeliners and was very happy with them. Actually, my first thought when applying was how easy and smooth the eyeliner came on. It is very soft. I will order these again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Eyeliner
    I did not like this eyeliner. It was too hard/chalky and would not apply well without extreme force and pressure - too hard on the eyelid area. I would not buy this brand again unless it just happens that I got an old pencil?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

    New Price: $20.00
Server Name