Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Luxor 2-in-1 Magnifying Mirror and Cosmetic Organizer

An ultimate magnifying mirror with cosmetic tray that features regular mirror on one side for normal view and 10X magnifying mirror on the other side for enlarged view.
$14.95 $7.48
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

An ultimate magnifying mirror with cosmetic tray that features regular mirror on one side for normal view and 10X magnifying mirror on the other side for enlarged view.

  • SKU: A8578   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Regular 5.5" diameter mirror on one side and 10X magnifying mirror on other side.
  • Clear acrylic base and frame.
  • Cosmetic tray.
  • Measures 8" tall and 7" wide with stand
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Luxor 2-in-1 Magnifying Mirror and Cosmetic Organizer (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Perfect Mirror 5 Star Rating
    I love this magnifying mirror. I love to put my makeup on this way. This is just great. I don't need my reading glasses. This is Excellent!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2013
  • Magnifying Mirror & Organizer 4 Star Rating
    This is a neat product, however, I really needed a higher magnification. If I were 10 years younger, I would have loved it. I gave it to my daughter and she likes it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2008
    / SE USA
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    I was very pleased with Folica as a first time buyer.I am really impressed with their speedyness and great customer service!Will be buying from you again!!!Great mirror!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2007
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Good. 4 Star Rating
    I like the size. I dont find much use for the compartments. You do have to be pretty close up to the mirror when using the 10x magnification. Otherwise, its blurry and painful on the eyes. It does what it says.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2007
  • Luxor 10x Make-up Mirror 5 Star Rating
    Excellent item for a great price, all details on order handled A+, liked e-mail notice of shipping/tracking, etc, nice touch. Will highly recommend your company.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2007
    / Caro, MI
  • Excellent For The Value 5 Star Rating
    I had broken my make up mirror. It cost nearly $50. I wanted to replace it but didnt want to spend that much. So I ordered this one. Its great! Granted it doesnt light up but it have a 10X on one side and regular mirror in the other side. I put my makeup in the little sections.I leave it on my bureau and it looks fine. Great value.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2007
    / New York
  • Great Price, Great Product 5 Star Rating
    very satisfied with product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2007
  • Luxor 10x Magnifying Mirror 5 Star Rating
    This mirror is great, the details are very clear,appplying makeup has never been easier...Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2006
    / Sebring FL
  • Luxor 2-in-1 Mirror 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to get my niece a make up mirror for her birthday. I decided on the Luxor. The price was right and the reviews were great. I ordered one for myself, too. We both love the mirrors. Now, Ive ordered (& received) 2 more mirrors, one for each of my sisters, as their Christmas gifts.Thank you for such a great mirror for the price. Becky Christensen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2006
  • Exactly What I Wanted 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for that exact mirror for some time. It is perfect, well balanced, clear and handy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2006
Server Name