Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
LUXOR

Luxor Power-Mag Travel Mirror

Enjoy the features of this foldable stylish, optical-quality 1X/7X travel mirror. Hinged case opens to reveal a standard makeup mirror on one side opposite a po...
$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Luxor Power-Mag Travel Mirror (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Granville, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without This Travel Mirror
    Forgot my Luxor Power-Mag travel mirror when packing for a recent trip. The high-end hotel we stayed at amazingly did not have makeup mirrors. So I immediately asked folica to overnight me 3 of them. Now I am leaving one in each of my suitcases so I never forget this wonderful mirror again. If you are old enough to need reading glasses, you will wonder how you ever got along without this. Great gifts for your friends too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    These Mirrors Rock
    I love these mirrors. They are small enough to not be a burden but big enough to do its job. I love the color and each mirror has its own plastic case. I ordered 10 and one came in broken, so I called them up and they sent me a new one with no problems at all. Great customer service

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Luxor Power-mag Travel Mirror
    This travel mirror didn't meet my expectations and the hinge broke when the product was quite new. Disappointing.

    For a travel mirror, it is bigger than needed. Size: 5.5" x 6.5" x 5/8" based on my measurements.

    With broken hinges, my Luxor Power-Mag is grounded :-(

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wyoming
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find.
    After reading all the reviews I decided this was the mirror I had been looking for. I ordered several and I was happy with the construction and overall quality and clarity of the mirror. Although I found that the 7X just was not strong enough for my poor eyesight, I would recommend this mirror to others and know that they would not be disappointed with the quality or clarity of the mirror.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Travel Mirror Ever!!!!
    I love this travel mirror! Lightweight, sturdy, perfect size, and great value. For all those who try applying makeup using a compact mirror you just have to buy this. You know they NEVER consider women's needs in hotel rooms. No more relying on a hotel to provide you with what you need the most, a good mirror YOU can place in the best light.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I bought this mirrow to put on mascara since my eyesight is not as good as it should be due to weak focusing muscles ;it is bigger than i wanted for travel especially traveling by motorcycle, but it is still a great mirror and i am very pleased with it;;
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mercer Island, WA 98040
    5 Star Rating
    Luxor Power-mag Travel Mirror
    Although this mirror is bigger than what I usually travel with, I wish I had packed it for my last trip. It has a magnifying side and a regular side and folds. While traveling in Guatemala, we were sometimes sharing a bathroom and often rooms didn't have a mirror. This mirror would have been great for morning make-up after showering.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice Mirror
    I ordered this on Thursday and got it on Saturday! Thats fast delivery! The mirror is very very nice and I would recommend it to everyone, however, I think it may be a bit too heavy for travel. But the quality is excellent and is nice for home usage.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Karen From Mn.
    Quite a few years ago I had a mirror like this and I lost it before Christmas! I searched all over until I found Folica.com and this travel mirror.I recently recd the two that I ordered and I am planning on purchasing more for family and friends. It folds flat,stands up, fits in your purse or carry on bags. It is alsonice to take in to clothing stores that refuse to place 3-way mirrors in their stores. You wont regret your purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Mirror; Give It As Gifts!
    I travel 99% of the time for my job. On airplanes constantly. This little mirror is excellent. I bought 12 of them last year to give as Christmas gifts to Mom, sisters, and girlfriends with a not inside about "the woman in this mirror". The only improvement would be another version with 10x on the magnified side (some of us are older with worsening eyesight...)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name