Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Lay n Go COSMO

Lay N Go Cosmo Black

Lay N Go Cosmo Black is a 20” diameter washable cosmetic bag that converts into an easily transportable handled clutch allowing for quick and effortless use, cl...
$29.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Lay And Go Bag
    I saw this bag and thought it was a good idea, but I couldn't believe they were so expensive. So, I went to a fabric store and made some of my own. Less expensive and I can make them any size I want. Paid less than 1/2 of what they are asking. So easy to make too.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    So Useful
    I wish I had one on these as a teen- instant clean up.
    I bought the large ones for my kids legos, hotwheels etc.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Ugly Bag! Yuck!
    I agree that it's a great idea. But, the look off this bags when it's closed? Cheap! And that's being kind. I ordered two black bags....one for me, the other for a gift. I was very happy when they arrived. Opened mine, put some of my makeup in it and closed it. It did not look anything like the bag in the picture when closed. Ugly and bulky! Both went back. Extremely satisfied with Folica.com! Can't say the same for the bag!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mill Valley, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black Bag
    This has been wonderful to carry all of my cosmetics when going to the gym or for traveling. Everything is in one place.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Clever Bag
    It took be a short while to get it, but i really do like it. It's not overly attractive when closed but sure works great when open. I used to dump everything out on a washcloth then pile it back in. No need to that now, it's al there front and center. Pretty clever mfg.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Wilmington, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Why Didn't I Think Of This??
    Ladies, can I just tell you that nothing has changed my life like the Cosmo in years!! Thank you, LAY/N/GO for making my day-to-day and travel make-up routine so much more simple. I can find everything I need at a glance, and I can cinch it up and go in a second. Brilliant!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    What A Find!
    This is my favorite cosmetics find in nearly 10 years! I use it at home and when traveling. I've never felt that my cosmetics were so secure and protected,. And I love that I can find every single piece so easily. Amazing invention!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Ultimate Cosmetic Solution!
    I absolutely LOVE this bag. I used to spread out a hand towel in the sink and then dump all of my make-up onto the towel so I could see everything...no longer! With the Lay-n-Go COSMO, all I do is open it up, use what I need and then cinch it closed and stick it back into my drawer or throw it back into my suitcase. It's perfect for on the go and it's WASHABLE! I have never had a cosmetic bag that I could throw in the washing machine like this one~ FANTASTIC.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    How Did I Ever Live Without This??
    The LAY/N/GO Cosmo bag is one of the best gifts I've gotten in a LONG time! I use it both at home and during travel and absolutely love how it keeps my cosmetics and brushes both protected and organized. I can find all of my make-up SO easily now, because I can spread it out on this neat and clean surface without digging to the bottom of my old bag (and without fear of it rolling into the sink!). When I'm finished, I just cinch it up and toss it either in my drawer or my suitcase. By the way, I've already washed and dried the bag, and it came out looking brand new. I can't wait to give this as Mother's Day gifts!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Travel Friendly
    This is amazing! Makes travel super easy. Absolutely perfect for a girl on the go! And no more digging through my make-up bag to find products. This product rocks my world.
    23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name