Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement

LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement is a revolutionary, high performance gel that promotes healthy natural lashes.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement is a revolutionary, high performance gel that promotes healthy natural lashes. A clinically tested formula that consists of patented lipo oligopeptide. A conditioning complex which fortifies lashes making them appear healthier and stronger.

  • SKU: 005991   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Longer thicker lashes- up to 38% longer in 6 weeks
  • Natural Ingredients
  • Gentle, Irritation Free
  • Ophthalmologist Tested
  • Paraben & Fragrance Free
  • Prostaglandin Free
  • Not Tested on Animals

Directions

Apply LASHEM with one gentle continuous stroke across the base of lashes. Do NOT apply more than once daily. Eyes should be clear of any makeup or cream residue and contact lenses should be removed.

Purified Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Myristoyl Pentapedtide-17, Csmellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Lyceum Barbarum (Goji Berry) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifer (Grape) Seed Extract, Hydrolized Glycosaminglycans, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Panthenol, Biotin, Allantoin, PEG-12 Glyceryl Dimyristate, PEG-23 Glyceryl Disterarte, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tropolone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Quality Product 4 Star Rating
    Good quality product with good price. Packaging of this product is really pretty. I will seriously highly recommend to all ladies!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2014
  • The Price Of The Product Is Nice 5 Star Rating
    The price of the product is nice & the quality is too good so it’s really easy for all girls to buy this & use it. I am completely satisfied with this eye liner. This is easily affordable eyeliner which stays on all day, is a winner to me!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating


    I normally do not write reviews. Since I am impressed with this I feel the need to tell everyone about it. I have been using pencil for years and used to have some of the thinnest eyelashes you have seen. For the first time I can say that my lashes are full and I no longer have to use a pencil. I am absolutely impressed and am happier than ever with my discovery. I am amazed that I found something at this price that lives up to what it is suppose to do.

    I used to look like I didn't have lashes or eyebrows. I love it. I have lashes that are absolutely beautiful and fuller than I have ever seen them. I used to use false eyelashes and pencils. I can say that I no longer have to use those products now. I am impressed and will continue to use this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2012
  • Love Lashem 5 Star Rating
    This product is fantastic! With age I've had a few hormonal changes such as thinning hair and Lashem's Lash Gel saved me! I've been using Lashem on my eyelashes and eyebrows and I couldn't be happier with the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lashes To Die For!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product about 2 months ago. I am addicted to the results!!! I can go out with out even putting mascara on if I want! Love my lashes! Never going back to tiny ones again!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2012
  • I Used This On My Eyebrows And It Worked Wonderfully 5 Star Rating
    I couldn't be happier. I was looking at this product as a girlfriend of mine said it works on eyebrows too. I decided to do some research and I found the company (Lashem's) blog with an article talking about exactly that! It's been 3 weeks now and my eyebrows are coming in nicely, I can finally shape them again <3!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2012
    / Livonia Mi.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • So Far, So Good :) 4 Star Rating
    I used to have short, stubby lashes and weak lashes. If I rubbed my eyes, my lashes would always fall out, etc, etc. Maybe that's why the positive results are so obvious for me because my eyelashes have been growing at a rapid, noticeable rate. I got it as a gift from my mother because her friend said "it makes your eyelashes grow so quickly that you might have to cut them off!" I'll see if this is true in a couple more weeks, been using it for 12 days or so now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2012
  • Did Not Do As Advertised! 2 Star Rating
    Lashem says that it also works on brows, and I have been using it for almost a month now. It says that the product should start working after 2 weeks.
    I haven't seen even a MINOR change in my brows!
    I am overplucked and they won't grow back in certain spots, so I was hoping that when it said "also works on brows" that it was really true, but alas, it's not.

    I'm still using it in hopes that EVENTUALLY I will start to see some results, but so far, there's nothing to speak of.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Like Latisse 5 Star Rating
    great results !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2011
    / Southern California
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    *Note--If I could do half star ratings, I would give this a 4.5 out of 5!

    As a buyer at Folica.com, I am able to test the latest and greatest--and I would def rate this one of the greatest! I am always searching for a product to make my lashes their fullest/longest, and this product did just that. My lashes are not breaking (and with all the curling and mascara coating I do, this tends to happen), and I can honestly say I see little eyelashes growing out where I hadn't seen them before, especially around the ends of my lash line:) I only wish the tube lasted a little longer, but it is definitely worth it, and I will be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / New York
Server Name