Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
LASHEM

LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement

LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement is a revolutionary, high performance gel that promotes healthy natural lashes.
$69.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Quality Product
    Good quality product with good price. Packaging of this product is really pretty. I will seriously highly recommend to all ladies!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Price Of The Product Is Nice
    The price of the product is nice & the quality is too good so it’s really easy for all girls to buy this & use it. I am completely satisfied with this eye liner. This is easily affordable eyeliner which stays on all day, is a winner to me!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing


    I normally do not write reviews. Since I am impressed with this I feel the need to tell everyone about it. I have been using pencil for years and used to have some of the thinnest eyelashes you have seen. For the first time I can say that my lashes are full and I no longer have to use a pencil. I am absolutely impressed and am happier than ever with my discovery. I am amazed that I found something at this price that lives up to what it is suppose to do.

    I used to look like I didn't have lashes or eyebrows. I love it. I have lashes that are absolutely beautiful and fuller than I have ever seen them. I used to use false eyelashes and pencils. I can say that I no longer have to use those products now. I am impressed and will continue to use this.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Lashem
    This product is fantastic! With age I've had a few hormonal changes such as thinning hair and Lashem's Lash Gel saved me! I've been using Lashem on my eyelashes and eyebrows and I couldn't be happier with the results.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Lashes To Die For!!!
    I bought this product about 2 months ago. I am addicted to the results!!! I can go out with out even putting mascara on if I want! Love my lashes! Never going back to tiny ones again!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Livonia Mi.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    I Used This On My Eyebrows And It Worked Wonderfully
    I couldn't be happier. I was looking at this product as a girlfriend of mine said it works on eyebrows too. I decided to do some research and I found the company (Lashem's) blog with an article talking about exactly that! It's been 3 weeks now and my eyebrows are coming in nicely, I can finally shape them again <3!

    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good :)
    I used to have short, stubby lashes and weak lashes. If I rubbed my eyes, my lashes would always fall out, etc, etc. Maybe that's why the positive results are so obvious for me because my eyelashes have been growing at a rapid, noticeable rate. I got it as a gift from my mother because her friend said "it makes your eyelashes grow so quickly that you might have to cut them off!" I'll see if this is true in a couple more weeks, been using it for 12 days or so now!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Do As Advertised!
    Lashem says that it also works on brows, and I have been using it for almost a month now. It says that the product should start working after 2 weeks.
    I haven't seen even a MINOR change in my brows!
    I am overplucked and they won't grow back in certain spots, so I was hoping that when it said "also works on brows" that it was really true, but alas, it's not.

    I'm still using it in hopes that EVENTUALLY I will start to see some results, but so far, there's nothing to speak of.
    13 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Like Latisse
    great results !
    13 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    *Note--If I could do half star ratings, I would give this a 4.5 out of 5!

    As a buyer at Folica.com, I am able to test the latest and greatest--and I would def rate this one of the greatest! I am always searching for a product to make my lashes their fullest/longest, and this product did just that. My lashes are not breaking (and with all the curling and mascara coating I do, this tends to happen), and I can honestly say I see little eyelashes growing out where I hadn't seen them before, especially around the ends of my lash line:) I only wish the tube lasted a little longer, but it is definitely worth it, and I will be purchasing again.
    58 out of 61 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name