20OffSedu
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensu...
$12.99
$11.99
Save 8%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles, CA - USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had
    I'm an extreme make-up enthusiast. I've bought every kind of mascara one could think of! And because of that, I've bought just about every single waterproof eye make-up remover as well! Let me tell you that I have never been so pleased! I used to use the Neutrogena waterproof eye-make up and that worked like a charm, except it left my eyes oily, inside and out. This product not only effectively removes the make up, but leaves my lids and surrounding areas extremely soft and supple. The most important part, THEY ARE NOT OILY! I highly recommend this product to everyone under the sun that wears water proof mascara! :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Cant Live Without
    This is the best makup remover ever made nothing out there has ever removed my eye-makup better I actually use it all over my face to remove not only my eyemakup but any left residue on my face it lives the eye area & my face so soft and smooth I simply love this!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Utrecht, The Netherlands
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I live in the Netherlands and I bumped in to this stuff in a regular drug store. I never used any eye make up remover before because it would usually sting my eyes or make them very greasy. I wasnt particularly looking for a make up remover but I bought it because I saw it had cornflower in it, which is very calming and soothing. Just what I needed for my sensitive reddish winter skin. It does indeed remove make up perfectly well without making my eyes sting or greasy,which is a first for me, but I actually use this on my whole face and guess what? No more red skin!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    This One's The Best!
    I used waterproof mascara, and while I have aleays used the Regular Klorane, I saw the waterproof one on your web site & decided to give it a try. Well, this product really works!! I just put a dab on my finger, rub in in gently and remove with a kleenex. Its the first product I have ever used that completely took off the mascara and did not burn! I have very sensitive eyes and also wear contacts so I am very happy to write thisd review! If you wear waterproof mascara this ones perfect for you...If you dont, try the regular Klorane, it the best on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    Product does not come in a tamper resistant packaging AND does not remove the makeup.Huge waste of $10.Save your time and money, dont buy this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    1 Star Rating
    Useless
    I tried to use this with my waterproof mascara, and I ended up rubbing my eyes out! Not worth it. Go and buy more expensive ones, because theyre worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • St. Charles, IL
    2 Star Rating
    Not Pleased
    I hoped that this would remove waterproof mascara without leaving a lot of oil in my eyes, making me blink all day. Not only is that a problem with this product, but it really doesnt remove mascara easily; you have to work on it for a lot longer than with other waterproof removers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff
    By far the creamiest make up remover I have ever used on delicate eye tissue. Will definitely buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    One Swipe Does It!
    While shopping in a Montreal drug store - I love their products - I overhead a store clerk tell a customer that this was the best eye make-up remover in the world!! My sister overheard the conversation too and bought it on the spot. I procrastinated and after trying hers, I realized it was the best product on the market. After searching the internet I found the product, ordered it and am truely happy it arrived on time. Now I can boast that I have the best eye make-up remover on this earth!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Super Product
    I travel to Paris often and Im very glad to see this product being sold in the states. This is a great product and all of Kloranes products are wonderful. It is a general line, not an exclusive product. Meaning it is found in Monoprix (Paris), and other retailers that are compared to Target and Right Aide. However, the best thing about locating Klorane products on this site is the price. It is very reasonable and not over charges like other web-sites offering this product. I can say this because I know the actual cost in Paris.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name