Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Product In The Known World 5 Star Rating
    For once, a product that works every time, all the time, as promised. I've used this for years and am always so impressed. So many products give grand descriptions of what they can do, but never live up to the hype. Klorane's Wild Bleu Conflower eye make-up remover is gentle and effective...no stinging and no scrubbing...just a few swipes and your eyes are clean.Smells nice, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2014
  • The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Klorane Cornflower eye makeup remover for 15 years. .. .I have tried others considered "the best", when I couldn't find Klorane in stores . ..they weren't . . .this is!! Doesn't irritate my eyes, cleans all the mascara away - no oily residue and. . .. the cornflower helps to reduce puffiness around the eye area. Love that!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / California
  • Look No Further! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best eye makeup remover you&#39;re going to find. I have been using this product for over twenty years. It&#39;s gentle, doesn&#39;t leave your eyes stinging or oily, and gets all of your eye makeup off. I use a little of it on a cotton round, wipe one eye, turn the round over and wipe the other eye. Sometimes a q-tip to clean up eyeliner. <br> <br>     If you use waterproof mascara, look for the waterproof version of Klorane EMUR. It works just as well, and is a thicker consistency. It helps to gently rub the lotion on your lashes before wiping it off, it emulsifies the dried mascara.  <br> <br>Try it, you probably won&#39;t ever want to use anything else!
    

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2010
    / US
  • By Far The Best Product Out There!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far THE BEST product I've ever bought online. I decided to try it based on the great reviews. I love how it smoothly removes your eye makeup and doesn't leave any residue. It works great with a Q-tip, and it's all natural. I used to use Lancome, Clinique, and Maybelline removers, but found that it was either way too expensive, didn't work well, or left an oily feeling around my eyes. You MUST try this product and stop wasting money on the department store brands!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
  • Try Baby Oil 1 Star Rating
    i tried a bunch of different makeup removers and when i started using baby oil i never used anything else works the best dosent irritate and very cheap!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2010
  • Works Well! 4 Star Rating
    This stuff worked great for removing my waterproof mascara and eye shadow. It didnt turn my eyes red, but they were slightly irritated after I used it. Although it could possibly be my eye makeup that irritated my eyes, not the product. At any rate, its definitely less irritating than just about everything else out there. It didnt leave my eyes too oily, and it did its job well. A little bit goes a LONG way. I bought the smaller bottle (not this size), and I know its going to last for a very long time. I will buy it again when I run out, the size, quality, and performance are worth the money. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2009
    / San Diego, CA
  • Incredible! 5 Star Rating
    I only discovered this eye makeup remover earlier this year, I really wish it would have been earlier. This is perfect, no grease, no excessive rubbing, it just gently removes eye makeup. Safe to use with my contact lenses, because of no oil.Definitely recommended. I will only use this from now on, plus the smell is fantastic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2008
  • Klorane Eye Makeup Remover 5 Star Rating
    This is the Best Eye makeup remover! It never irritates my eyes and removes mascara easily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2008
    / Clovis, Ca
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this for about 10 years. There is no other eyemake up remover. I have tried others. They dont even come close. Try it, youll be hooked. Very gentle but effective.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2008
    / Carlsbad, CA
  • This Is Perfect For Sensitive Eyes! 5 Star Rating
    I only used this product until I started wearing waterproof mascara. I am now using the Klorane for waterproof mascara. Both products are perfect if you have sensitive eyes.......

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2007
    / Denver, CO
Server Name