Take up to 30% off

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gentle And Effective 5 Star Rating
    This liquid eye make up remover is gentle and effective. It does not irritate or dry the delicate eye area.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / San Francisco, Ca
  • This Product Is Not Only For Eyes 5 Star Rating
    It didnt impress me much as make-up remover (I have no problems with eyes, so I dont really distinguish it from other products). But it works pretty well as tonic for face. it helps to keep the skin clean, soft and mat. And also works as pore-minimiser.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2007
    / St.-Petersburg, Russia
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product. It doesnt leave your eyes oily like other removers do. It takes it off even with contacts in.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2007
    / Houston
  • Klorane Wildflower Ey Make Up Remover 5 Star Rating
    The product is great. I usually wake up with allergy itchy eyes. When I use this product even without previously having had make up on, I wake up with no itchies. It removes eye make up also without trauma to my aging skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2007
    / CA
  • Best Eye Make-up Remover Ever 5 Star Rating
    Ive used eye make-up remover from pretty much everyone and this is by far the best. Use a cotton ball to remove your make-up for the best results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2007
  • Surprisingly Disappointing 1 Star Rating
    Im sorry. I read every one of the customer reviews and have absolutely no idea how many of you can say that this is an outstanding product. It does NOT remove water resistant mascara and the lids of my eyes all the way past the socket were red for a day afterwards just recovering from one exposure to this product. This is not worth it. Do not buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2007
    / Minneapolis, MN
  • Klorane Eye Make-up Remover 5 Star Rating
    I had used Klorane products some time ago when I lived abroad. I was glad to find the eye make-up remover at Folica. It is a gentle, yet thorough make-up remover, and I have sensitive eyes. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2007
    / San Francisco, Ca
  • Outstanding 5 Star Rating
    I am very pleased w/ the Klorane makeup remover. My eyes dont sting or get goopy when I clean then. I just put a few drops on cotton ball wipe and Im good to go. Sincerely Truly Impressed

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2007
    / Sanderson, TX
  • Best Makeup Remover I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I used to stock up on this product when I was in France, as it used to be the only place to get it. I could not have been more thrilled to find out that Folica.com carries it. It is by far the best makeup remover Ive ever encountered, and is absolutely irritation-free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
  • Simply The Best Eye Makeup Remover There Is! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this remarkable eye makeup remover for years.Of late, its been impossible to find it in stores. I LOVEthis gentle, yet extremely effective, eye make up remover!Katharine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
    / Chicago
Server Name