Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St.-Petersburg, Russia
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Not Only For Eyes
    It didnt impress me much as make-up remover (I have no problems with eyes, so I dont really distinguish it from other products). But it works pretty well as tonic for face. it helps to keep the skin clean, soft and mat. And also works as pore-minimiser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I really like this product. It doesnt leave your eyes oily like other removers do. It takes it off even with contacts in.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Wildflower Ey Make Up Remover
    The product is great. I usually wake up with allergy itchy eyes. When I use this product even without previously having had make up on, I wake up with no itchies. It removes eye make up also without trauma to my aging skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Eye Make-up Remover Ever
    Ive used eye make-up remover from pretty much everyone and this is by far the best. Use a cotton ball to remove your make-up for the best results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, MN
    1 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Disappointing
    Im sorry. I read every one of the customer reviews and have absolutely no idea how many of you can say that this is an outstanding product. It does NOT remove water resistant mascara and the lids of my eyes all the way past the socket were red for a day afterwards just recovering from one exposure to this product. This is not worth it. Do not buy this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Make-up Remover
    I had used Klorane products some time ago when I lived abroad. I was glad to find the eye make-up remover at Folica. It is a gentle, yet thorough make-up remover, and I have sensitive eyes. I recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sanderson, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    I am very pleased w/ the Klorane makeup remover. My eyes dont sting or get goopy when I clean then. I just put a few drops on cotton ball wipe and Im good to go. Sincerely Truly Impressed
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Makeup Remover I've Ever Used
    I used to stock up on this product when I was in France, as it used to be the only place to get it. I could not have been more thrilled to find out that Folica.com carries it. It is by far the best makeup remover Ive ever encountered, and is absolutely irritation-free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best Eye Makeup Remover There Is!
    I have used this remarkable eye makeup remover for years.Of late, its been impossible to find it in stores. I LOVEthis gentle, yet extremely effective, eye make up remover!Katharine
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product.
    I started using Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Makeup Remover several years ago while living in Connecticut. I find both the liquid and *pads to be gentle and thorough, and a very good bargain compared to, for instance, Estee Lauders product, which I used before discovering Klorane. Not being able to locate these products in local stores in NC, I was quite pleased to begin buying these products on Folica.com. Klorane is a superior product! *The pads are a boon - so simple and easy to carry with you whereever you go - to avoid that dreaded "racoon eye" - (darling on raccons - just NOT on people!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensures perfect tolerance and does not sting the eyes.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name