Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Outstanding Product. 5 Star Rating
    I started using Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Makeup Remover several years ago while living in Connecticut. I find both the liquid and *pads to be gentle and thorough, and a very good bargain compared to, for instance, Estee Lauders product, which I used before discovering Klorane. Not being able to locate these products in local stores in NC, I was quite pleased to begin buying these products on Folica.com. Klorane is a superior product! *The pads are a boon - so simple and easy to carry with you whereever you go - to avoid that dreaded "racoon eye" - (darling on raccons - just NOT on people!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
    / Raleigh, NC
  • I Love This Product. 5 Star Rating
    Its great for sensitive eyes because it is extremely gentle. It easily removes eye make up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2006
    / Richmond, VA
  • Very Easy To Take Make Up Off 4 Star Rating
    it feel like powder on a tissue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2006
  • Klorane Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    This is the best makeup remover, ever. It is gently yet gets all the makeup off quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2006
  • Buy This! 5 Star Rating
    This makeup remover is the only one I have found that will 1. remove make-up completely and 2. not sting your eyes. Shipping is very fast. Very satisfied and will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2006
  • Top Quality Product! 5 Star Rating
    Removes eye makeup with ease and never irritates the eyes! I have used this product for 30 years whenever I could find it. It has long been a best kept secret! Now with your web site, I am always able to get it. I do however, keep two bottles at all times. Just incase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2006
    / Chicago, IL
  • Cleanses Great, Yet Gentle! 5 Star Rating
    True to the words of most previous reviewers, this eye-makeup remover is wonderful. (and Ive tried many different brands of eye make-up removers for the last 15 years). It is very gentle yet it surprisingly does its job well. It gets rid of all my mascara and eyeliner each night. Great product! Glad Ive found it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2006
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best eye makeup remover Ive used--not greasy, light, perfect if you wear contacts, which I do. I have used it for years and like no other.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
  • Highly Recommend 5 Star Rating
    I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has sensitive eyes. Ive tried many different eye makeup removers over the years and this is the only one that doesnt burn and sting my eyes. I ran out of this when it was out of stock and I will make sure that doesnt happen again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    / Loveland, Colorado
  • Klorane Eye Makeup Remover For Sensitive Eyes 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Clarins Gentle Eye Makup Remover for at least the past 20 years, and have been happy with it, or so I thought. I decided to try Klorane (Clarins was leaving mascare behind even after REALLY trying to get it off), and must say it is absolutely excellent. I completely cleans off my eye makeup leaving none behind, and without effort. Its an excellent product and far superior to what I was paying much more for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2006
Server Name