Shop Sedu
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product.
    I started using Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Makeup Remover several years ago while living in Connecticut. I find both the liquid and *pads to be gentle and thorough, and a very good bargain compared to, for instance, Estee Lauders product, which I used before discovering Klorane. Not being able to locate these products in local stores in NC, I was quite pleased to begin buying these products on Folica.com. Klorane is a superior product! *The pads are a boon - so simple and easy to carry with you whereever you go - to avoid that dreaded "racoon eye" - (darling on raccons - just NOT on people!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product.
    Its great for sensitive eyes because it is extremely gentle. It easily removes eye make up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Easy To Take Make Up Off
    it feel like powder on a tissue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Klorane Is The Best
    This is the best makeup remover, ever. It is gently yet gets all the makeup off quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Buy This!
    This makeup remover is the only one I have found that will 1. remove make-up completely and 2. not sting your eyes. Shipping is very fast. Very satisfied and will buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Top Quality Product!
    Removes eye makeup with ease and never irritates the eyes! I have used this product for 30 years whenever I could find it. It has long been a best kept secret! Now with your web site, I am always able to get it. I do however, keep two bottles at all times. Just incase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Cleanses Great, Yet Gentle!
    True to the words of most previous reviewers, this eye-makeup remover is wonderful. (and Ive tried many different brands of eye make-up removers for the last 15 years). It is very gentle yet it surprisingly does its job well. It gets rid of all my mascara and eyeliner each night. Great product! Glad Ive found it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    This is the best eye makeup remover Ive used--not greasy, light, perfect if you wear contacts, which I do. I have used it for years and like no other.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Loveland, Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommend
    I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has sensitive eyes. Ive tried many different eye makeup removers over the years and this is the only one that doesnt burn and sting my eyes. I ran out of this when it was out of stock and I will make sure that doesnt happen again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Makeup Remover For Sensitive Eyes
    I have been using Clarins Gentle Eye Makup Remover for at least the past 20 years, and have been happy with it, or so I thought. I decided to try Klorane (Clarins was leaving mascare behind even after REALLY trying to get it off), and must say it is absolutely excellent. I completely cleans off my eye makeup leaving none behind, and without effort. Its an excellent product and far superior to what I was paying much more for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name