Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Klorane Eye Make Up Remover. 5 Star Rating
    At age of 74 I had recently gone through "LASIK" , my eyes being sensitive to my old La Femme eye make up remover,I decided to try your Klorane eye make up remover for my Water proof mascara,I was asonished how great a job the none oily liquid did.When my package arrived with UPS at 108 F in Las Vegas, It was so hot, I put it into my frigde after unpacking it.I am still keep it in the Fridge as the cold Eye Make Up Remover, not only cleans my eye lids, but also wakes them up.Thanks for the great product . Daisy Cohen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2006
    / Las Vegas NV
  • The Best Eye Makeup Remover 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I USEDOES NOT STING EYESHIGHLY RECOMEND

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2006
    / California
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Really works well at completely removing makeup. Very gentle to the skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2006
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Finally, A Product That Does Not Irritate My Eyes! 5 Star Rating
    I am sensitive to ingredients in most skincare & cosmetic products, and have had a particularly difficult time finding a product to remove eye makeup. I decided to go online to see what was available and came across the reviews for Klorane for sensitive eyes. My order arrived several days ago. I was so relieved to find a product that really works without irritating and leaving a greasy residue. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2006
    / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    What a lovely product. It is so gentle on the eye tissue, yet it removes eye makeup completely. It is not greasy, and does not seem to leave a residue. I use a square cotton pad (vs a cotton ball) to remove my eye makeup and it works great. This will definitely become a permanent staple for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2006
    / Anonymous
  • Klorane Eye Makeup Remover 5 Star Rating
    Love this product...have been using for over 20 years and it is still the same natural, gentle easy to use eye makeup remover.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2006
    / Chicago
  • Greatest For Sensitive Eyes 5 Star Rating
    To whom it may be in the search of finding a great Eye Remover . I have very sensitive skin and mainly when it come to my eyes, until I was able to obtain Klorane . Highly recommend this marvelous remover with all naturals herbs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2006
    / Morton Grove,Illinois
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    This remover is awesome!!! Doesnt sting my eyes or anything. It is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2006
    / Arizona
  • Klorane 5 Star Rating
    Excellent eye make-up remover, especially if you are allergic to most others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2006
    / Chicago
  • Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Non-irritating! 4 Star Rating
    This is the only product out of 20+ that I have tried that is truly gentle on your eyes and no stinging! Very effective and dissolving eye makeup.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2006
    / California
Server Name