20% off Site Wide

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    THis is the most gentle remover I have ever used, and my eye products are removed with very little effort....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2006
    / Texas
  • Mrs. 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WONT USE ANYTHING ELSEDOES NOT STING EYES AT ALL, REMOVES ALL MAKE UPTHE BIG BOTTLE IS THE BEST, I DIDNT LIKE THE PADS,ONLY THIS ONE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2006
    / California
  • Klorane Eye Make Up Remover 5 Star Rating
    I am delighted to have found on your site Klorane Eye Make Up Remover which I am unable to obtain in the UK, and which I have been using for a number of years. I am also delighted with your service - delivery in a couple of days to the UK - I would certainly recommend you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2005
    / Liverpool Merseyside England
  • The Best Out There 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using Klorane for years...used to buy it in Loves in NYC. Went crazy when I couldnt replenish my stock. Found it again on Folica and ordered 4 so that I can always have it. Turn my girlfriends onto it all the time. EVERYONE raves at how wonderful it works, feels and smells. Couldnt live without it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2005
    / Frenchtown, N.J.
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    This eye make-up remover is so gentle and doesnt sting my eyes like most other product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Dallas, Texas
  • Thank Heavens I've Found It Again - 5 Star Rating
    Like so many other reviewers, I found this once in a discount store about 10 yrs ago. Bought it and loved it - at the time I was wearing 7 day contacts and it was the one remover that didnt irritate my eyes. Once the bottle ran out and I couldnt find it anywhere - well, I basically stopped wearing mascara. Needless to say, I was delighted when I came to this web site for another product and found it here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2005
    / Near Boston MA
  • Best Eye Makeup Remover On The Market! 5 Star Rating
    The Klorane eye makeup remover is the best on the market. It is gentle and effective. I have tried all kinds of eye makeup removers and none compare to Klorane.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2005
    / Maryland
  • Happy With The Product 4 Star Rating
    I too found it at my local drugstore 10 years ago, but they stopped carrying it and I looked everywhere to no avail. I finally found it at folica.com-- much to my joy. I love the scent especially and it seems to work almost as well as Estee Lauder but at a much better price! Also love the cobalt blue bottle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2005
    / California
  • Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!! 5 Star Rating
    What else is there to say? My mother, who was born overseas introduced this product to me about 15 years ago. When we realized the one store that carried it was no longer carrying it, we went to every local store and bought up all the stock!! I tried a couple years ago to find this on the internet and could not. Well, now Im down to my last bottle and I thought Id try one more time...and was brought to your site! This is the BEST eye makeup remover out there!! Im so glad I found your site and a source to purchase more of this amazing product. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2005
    / Michigan
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have sensitive eyes because I had the lasik eye procedure a few years ago. Other eye products I have used have been too greasy, getting gunk in my eye or completely drying out the eyelid area. This product was the perfect product, not greasy but drying either. Love it. I plan to stick with this forever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2005
    / Washington DC
Server Name