Valentine's Day Sale

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

  • SKU: F8229   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Made from gentle, soothing cornflower extracts.
  • Easily removes make-up without irritating eyes
  • Hypo-allergenic, pH balanced.
  • Ophthalmologically tested. Each production batch is inspected for bacteriological purity.

Water (Aqua), Cabbage Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia), Cornflower Extract (Centaurea Cyanus), PEG-12, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, FD&C Blue #1 (CI 420090), Phenethyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Klorane Lotion Eye Makup Remover 5 Star Rating
    I found this thrown in a sale bin for .50 cents in a Osco drug store in Illinois.I never heard of it before.I simply cannot live without it.I wrote to the address on the bottle and I never got a response.I tried to find it on line and no luck till today when I spilled what I had left.I will never use anything else.It smells so good and its as pure as water.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2005
    / Chicagoland Area
  • Fabulous Klorane Eye Makeup Remover 5 Star Rating
    I used this eye makeup for years and then the store I purchased it from decided not to carry it any longer. For 1 year I tried a variety of replacement products, but none were even close. This eye makeup remover is so gentle that it does not irritate my contacts! I can also use it as for touch ups since it does not leave an oily film. It is a must have for anyone who ever uses eyeliner or mascara.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2005
    / STL
  • Awesome Klorane Wild Cornflower!! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up remover!! Ive used it for years and years!! When I moved to the USA from Canada I couldnt find it anywhere until I found Folica! YIPEE!! Its sooo soothing and gently removes mascara and eyeshadow. It has a nice cooling effect and smells divine! I have sensitive eyes and this is the only product I will use because it is not greasy. Order this, I know youll love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2005
    / Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
  • Klorane 4 Star Rating
    I have used this product all my adult life. Would not think to replace it with anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2005
    / California
  • Soothing For The Eyes 5 Star Rating
    This product is great. It is certainly a best kept secret! It has a cooling effect when applied, nice; especially when your eyes are tired. My eyes are irritated by oily removers but this one is soothing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2005
    / Chicago, IL
  • Wild Cornflower Eye Makeup Remover Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    So, glad to have found your website and be able to buy this wonderful product again. Since drugstores in the USA, stopped carrying it,Ive had to wait for me or friends going to France to pick it up. This remover is truly gentle, smells good and is really effective.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2005
    / San Francisco Bay Area
  • The Best Eye Make-up Remover Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is very gentle eye make-up remover, which will never give you an unpleasant feeling. It does a job - removes make-up clean and easy, and doesnt hurt your eyes and skin around! After a day wearing make-up, when your eyes are tired, its such a pleasure to take Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover: it gives you this very special cool resting feeling, while removing make-up... I tried a lot of different brands: Lancome, Dior, Chanel, Clarins, Biotherm, Kelemata... Since I found Klorane, Im not looking for anything else!I truly recommend this product to everyone using eye make-up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2005
    / New York
  • Great Hard To Find Product 5 Star Rating
    This is a wonderful product. I couldnt find it in stores anymore and missed it. Product arrived as stated and in a timely manner. Glad I moved on to internet shopping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2005
    / Glendale, Arizona
  • The Best Eye Make Up Remover 5 Star Rating
    this is the only remover i will use. its gentle but effective and does not sting. most removers stingand are not good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    / California
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    this eye make up remover stuff works great for every thing i have been searching and testing a lot of removers and this is it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2004
Server Name