Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I have been using Klorane Cornflower eye makeup remover for 15 years. .. .I have tried others considered "the best", when I couldn't find Klorane in stores . ..they weren't . . .this is!! Doesn't irritate my eyes, cleans all the mascara away - no oily residue and. . .. the cornflower helps to reduce puffiness around the eye area. Love that!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Look No Further!
    This is the best eye makeup remover you&#39;re going to find. I have been using this product for over twenty years. It&#39;s gentle, doesn&#39;t leave your eyes stinging or oily, and gets all of your eye makeup off. I use a little of it on a cotton round, wipe one eye, turn the round over and wipe the other eye. Sometimes a q-tip to clean up eyeliner. <br> <br>     If you use waterproof mascara, look for the waterproof version of Klorane EMUR. It works just as well, and is a thicker consistency. It helps to gently rub the lotion on your lashes before wiping it off, it emulsifies the dried mascara.  <br> <br>Try it, you probably won&#39;t ever want to use anything else!
    

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best Product Out There!!!
    This is by far THE BEST product I've ever bought online. I decided to try it based on the great reviews. I love how it smoothly removes your eye makeup and doesn't leave any residue. It works great with a Q-tip, and it's all natural. I used to use Lancome, Clinique, and Maybelline removers, but found that it was either way too expensive, didn't work well, or left an oily feeling around my eyes. You MUST try this product and stop wasting money on the department store brands!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Try Baby Oil
    i tried a bunch of different makeup removers and when i started using baby oil i never used anything else works the best dosent irritate and very cheap!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well!
    This stuff worked great for removing my waterproof mascara and eye shadow. It didnt turn my eyes red, but they were slightly irritated after I used it. Although it could possibly be my eye makeup that irritated my eyes, not the product. At any rate, its definitely less irritating than just about everything else out there. It didnt leave my eyes too oily, and it did its job well. A little bit goes a LONG way. I bought the smaller bottle (not this size), and I know its going to last for a very long time. I will buy it again when I run out, the size, quality, and performance are worth the money. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Incredible!
    I only discovered this eye makeup remover earlier this year, I really wish it would have been earlier. This is perfect, no grease, no excessive rubbing, it just gently removes eye makeup. Safe to use with my contact lenses, because of no oil.Definitely recommended. I will only use this from now on, plus the smell is fantastic.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Clovis, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Makeup Remover
    This is the Best Eye makeup remover! It never irritates my eyes and removes mascara easily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Carlsbad, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I have been using this for about 10 years. There is no other eyemake up remover. I have tried others. They dont even come close. Try it, youll be hooked. Very gentle but effective.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Perfect For Sensitive Eyes!
    I only used this product until I started wearing waterproof mascara. I am now using the Klorane for waterproof mascara. Both products are perfect if you have sensitive eyes.......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Gentle And Effective
    This liquid eye make up remover is gentle and effective. It does not irritate or dry the delicate eye area.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensures perfect tolerance and does not sting the eyes.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name