HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicagoland Area
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Lotion Eye Makup Remover
    I found this thrown in a sale bin for .50 cents in a Osco drug store in Illinois.I never heard of it before.I simply cannot live without it.I wrote to the address on the bottle and I never got a response.I tried to find it on line and no luck till today when I spilled what I had left.I will never use anything else.It smells so good and its as pure as water.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • STL
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Klorane Eye Makeup Remover
    I used this eye makeup for years and then the store I purchased it from decided not to carry it any longer. For 1 year I tried a variety of replacement products, but none were even close. This eye makeup remover is so gentle that it does not irritate my contacts! I can also use it as for touch ups since it does not leave an oily film. It is a must have for anyone who ever uses eyeliner or mascara.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Klorane Wild Cornflower!!
    I LOVE Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up remover!! Ive used it for years and years!! When I moved to the USA from Canada I couldnt find it anywhere until I found Folica! YIPEE!! Its sooo soothing and gently removes mascara and eyeshadow. It has a nice cooling effect and smells divine! I have sensitive eyes and this is the only product I will use because it is not greasy. Order this, I know youll love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane
    I have used this product all my adult life. Would not think to replace it with anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Soothing For The Eyes
    This product is great. It is certainly a best kept secret! It has a cooling effect when applied, nice; especially when your eyes are tired. My eyes are irritated by oily removers but this one is soothing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Wild Cornflower Eye Makeup Remover Is The Best!
    So, glad to have found your website and be able to buy this wonderful product again. Since drugstores in the USA, stopped carrying it,Ive had to wait for me or friends going to France to pick it up. This remover is truly gentle, smells good and is really effective.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Eye Make-up Remover Ever!
    This is very gentle eye make-up remover, which will never give you an unpleasant feeling. It does a job - removes make-up clean and easy, and doesnt hurt your eyes and skin around! After a day wearing make-up, when your eyes are tired, its such a pleasure to take Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover: it gives you this very special cool resting feeling, while removing make-up... I tried a lot of different brands: Lancome, Dior, Chanel, Clarins, Biotherm, Kelemata... Since I found Klorane, Im not looking for anything else!I truly recommend this product to everyone using eye make-up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hard To Find Product
    This is a wonderful product. I couldnt find it in stores anymore and missed it. Product arrived as stated and in a timely manner. Glad I moved on to internet shopping.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Eye Make Up Remover
    this is the only remover i will use. its gentle but effective and does not sting. most removers stingand are not good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Omg
    this eye make up remover stuff works great for every thing i have been searching and testing a lot of removers and this is it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name