Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    THis is the most gentle remover I have ever used, and my eye products are removed with very little effort....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Mrs.
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WONT USE ANYTHING ELSEDOES NOT STING EYES AT ALL, REMOVES ALL MAKE UPTHE BIG BOTTLE IS THE BEST, I DIDNT LIKE THE PADS,ONLY THIS ONE
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Liverpool Merseyside England
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Make Up Remover
    I am delighted to have found on your site Klorane Eye Make Up Remover which I am unable to obtain in the UK, and which I have been using for a number of years. I am also delighted with your service - delivery in a couple of days to the UK - I would certainly recommend you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Frenchtown, N.J.
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Out There
    Ive been using Klorane for years...used to buy it in Loves in NYC. Went crazy when I couldnt replenish my stock. Found it again on Folica and ordered 4 so that I can always have it. Turn my girlfriends onto it all the time. EVERYONE raves at how wonderful it works, feels and smells. Couldnt live without it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This eye make-up remover is so gentle and doesnt sting my eyes like most other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Near Boston MA
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Heavens I've Found It Again -
    Like so many other reviewers, I found this once in a discount store about 10 yrs ago. Bought it and loved it - at the time I was wearing 7 day contacts and it was the one remover that didnt irritate my eyes. Once the bottle ran out and I couldnt find it anywhere - well, I basically stopped wearing mascara. Needless to say, I was delighted when I came to this web site for another product and found it here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Eye Makeup Remover On The Market!
    The Klorane eye makeup remover is the best on the market. It is gentle and effective. I have tried all kinds of eye makeup removers and none compare to Klorane.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Happy With The Product
    I too found it at my local drugstore 10 years ago, but they stopped carrying it and I looked everywhere to no avail. I finally found it at folica.com-- much to my joy. I love the scent especially and it seems to work almost as well as Estee Lauder but at a much better price! Also love the cobalt blue bottle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!
    What else is there to say? My mother, who was born overseas introduced this product to me about 15 years ago. When we realized the one store that carried it was no longer carrying it, we went to every local store and bought up all the stock!! I tried a couple years ago to find this on the internet and could not. Well, now Im down to my last bottle and I thought Id try one more time...and was brought to your site! This is the BEST eye makeup remover out there!! Im so glad I found your site and a source to purchase more of this amazing product. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington DC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    I have sensitive eyes because I had the lasik eye procedure a few years ago. Other eye products I have used have been too greasy, getting gunk in my eye or completely drying out the eyelid area. This product was the perfect product, not greasy but drying either. Love it. I plan to stick with this forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

    Enriched with decongesting cornflower extract, this lotion removes waterproof makeup effortlessly. Very gentle and with a pH identical to that of tears, it ensures perfect tolerance and does not sting the eyes.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name