ExpressShipping
Klorane

Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.
$18.50
$17.99
Save 3%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Las Vegas NV
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Make Up Remover.
    At age of 74 I had recently gone through "LASIK" , my eyes being sensitive to my old La Femme eye make up remover,I decided to try your Klorane eye make up remover for my Water proof mascara,I was asonished how great a job the none oily liquid did.When my package arrived with UPS at 108 F in Las Vegas, It was so hot, I put it into my frigde after unpacking it.I am still keep it in the Fridge as the cold Eye Make Up Remover, not only cleans my eye lids, but also wakes them up.Thanks for the great product . Daisy Cohen
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Eye Makeup Remover
    THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I USEDOES NOT STING EYESHIGHLY RECOMEND
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    Really works well at completely removing makeup. Very gentle to the skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ft. Lauderdale, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Product That Does Not Irritate My Eyes!
    I am sensitive to ingredients in most skincare & cosmetic products, and have had a particularly difficult time finding a product to remove eye makeup. I decided to go online to see what was available and came across the reviews for Klorane for sensitive eyes. My order arrived several days ago. I was so relieved to find a product that really works without irritating and leaving a greasy residue. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Anonymous
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    What a lovely product. It is so gentle on the eye tissue, yet it removes eye makeup completely. It is not greasy, and does not seem to leave a residue. I use a square cotton pad (vs a cotton ball) to remove my eye makeup and it works great. This will definitely become a permanent staple for me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Makeup Remover
    Love this product...have been using for over 20 years and it is still the same natural, gentle easy to use eye makeup remover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Morton Grove,Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest For Sensitive Eyes
    To whom it may be in the search of finding a great Eye Remover . I have very sensitive skin and mainly when it come to my eyes, until I was able to obtain Klorane . Highly recommend this marvelous remover with all naturals herbs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This remover is awesome!!! Doesnt sting my eyes or anything. It is worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane
    Excellent eye make-up remover, especially if you are allergic to most others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Non-irritating!
    This is the only product out of 20+ that I have tried that is truly gentle on your eyes and no stinging! Very effective and dissolving eye makeup.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name