20OffSedu
Fake Bake

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact creates a perfectly bronzed babe look!
$19.99
$16.99
Save 15%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Bronzer!!!
    This is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. It is great on any skin type and gives you a natural sunkissed glow. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oversees
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    New Favorite Product..
    I am a self proclaimed hair junky. I am always purchasing the newest talked about hair serum. This is by far my favorite product. I am so in love, I have given the majority of my stash away. A little bit goes a long way. Applied to damp hair right before bed. Woke up the next day and my hair looked great. Hubby thought I woke up early to brush my hair...yeah right!! I love my sleep. A must have for everyone. Has a faint nice smell as well.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wesport
    4 Star Rating
    Great Subtle Glow!
    I am a tanaholic and have oh so many bronzers. This is a golden tan with no visible sparkle. It works for both day and evening and even though I currently have a light tan, it still looks great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    My Little Skin Secret
    I would recommend this to anyone of any skin type. I am Latina and naturally have olive skin... it looks so natural like I got a little sun. Not orange at all. I find a little touch up mid afternoon makes me look more rested. Love it!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Once You Find One You Like....my Advice Don't Switch....stick With It.
    I love this for my face, neck and chest area. The color works on all complexion types. I got one for my daughter because it was so good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wv
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    This is the BEST bronzer I have ever used. Very natural looking. The more you put on the tanner you look - but never yellow and fake :) Love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite!
    I had been searching for a bronzer that would look natural, and feel great. I took a chance on this product- and so glad I did! It has been wonderful for me!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This is a great great bronzer. Very silky and finely milled. great color. may look a little ruddy on very fair skin. On me it looks great . love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia,PA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    This bronzer is by far the best bronzer in the world. I have been using it for 3years. I discovered it when I was working in the beauty industry. It is so much better then any brand name bronzer. Its not like a lot of other bronzers out there that make you look orange. It gives a natural look. It also lasts forever and doesnt crack / break when it is half gone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Most Natural Bronzer Out There
    this is the best bronzer!!! No matter how much you put on (and I have a heavy hand!) it never looks orange! it is by far the most natural color. I have tried SO many bronzers and this has beat them all. Ive even tried the designer kind. if you havent tried it, buy some now. not only is it the best and most natural but it is also cheaper than all the rest.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name