Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Fake Bake

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact creates a perfectly bronzed babe look!
$19.99
$16.99
Save 15%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Long Beach, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It In Bulk If You Can!
    I love this bronzer and it seems to be priced the cheapest here on this website. Definitely a great product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hatings On Hudson, N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This product is excellent. It goes on flawlessly with a bronzer brush and looks natural. After application your face takes on a natural glow asif you baked in the sun! The only thing I can say about it is that I liked the more peachy color better- this one is more brown!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin Dells, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Bronzy Babe
    The compact bronzer, Bronzy Babe, is a quick and affordable way to create that great summer tan you always want without having to tan. And if you do tan like myself, it is usually very hard to get your face as tan as the rest of your body, and this product is a great way to neutralize the difference. I love using Bronzy Babe, and it is my number one choice for a facial bronzing product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Too Dark
    Even when extremely lightly applied, it looked very dark. I am Italian and have olive skin, this made me look like I had a fake tan and it was difficult to remove. I would NOT recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Good Color
    Im pale but this works great as long as you use a light touch. Not blotchy or cakey.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This product is good, but not on fair skin faces. You would be better off using it on your body instead. Definitly covers veins & impurities. & a little goes a long way! but for my white face, too much! Reccommended!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have had people ask me what Im using to make my skin glow! Highly Recommend this product, and will absolutely buy again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • East Dundee, Il.
    5 Star Rating
    Fake And Bake Bronzer
    I found this product at a retail store and loved it. Went back to get more and they no longer sell this product. I am so happy I found it on the internet. I tried many other products and no other product compares to this one.Thanks!Mary
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • United Kingdom, London
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing..!!
    Finally the best product ever invented, the ultimate bronzing powder that isnt orange! and stays on for hours!! Thankyou so much for this.......I love it!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Face & Body Bronzing Glow

    Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Face & Body Bronzing Glow

    Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Face and Body Bronzing Glow delivers that 'dewey-glowy-look' celebrities have been keeping a secret for years! Go ahead! Sample one hand first....now compare hands, WOW! Imagine your entire face and body wearing this colorful glow all year long!

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $13.99
  • Fake Bake Self Tanning Mousse

    Fake Bake Self Tanning Mousse

    A must have for anyone that is always on the go! This great alternative to the Fake Bake Self Tanning Lotion dries within seconds and is great for daytime or maintenance wear. Get ready to experience the richest, longest lasting tan that's more intense and natural looking than anything else on the market.

    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $26.95
  • Fake Bake The Face Self-Tanning Lotion 2 oz. Sale

    Fake Bake The Face Self-Tanning Lotion 2 oz.

    Fake Bake The Face Self-Tanning Lotion is a patent-pending face tanning formula that contains a combination of the highest quality ingredients to tan your face while giving you the premium level of Peptides to promote beautiful, youthful skin.

    Old Price: $26.95 New Price: $23.95
Server Name