Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact

Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact creates a perfectly bronzed babe look!
$16.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Use a brush to drive Bronzy Babe powder anywhere you want to go! . . . First cross the bridge (of your nose) then turn right & left (cheek to cheek) & don't stop short of your forehead. Moreover, drive over your entire body for perfectly bronzed babe look!

  • SKU: P8969   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Triple pigmentation provides longer staying power
  • Can be used on face or over entire body for desired bronzy look
  • Contains oil controlling ingredients to prevent shine, and is non-drying to the skin
  • Compliments all skin tones and types

Talc, Isostearyl Neopentanoate, Zinc Stearate, Hydrated Silica, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben. May contain Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxide, Ultramarines.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Bronzer!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. It is great on any skin type and gives you a natural sunkissed glow. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2013
    / NY
  • New Favorite Product.. 5 Star Rating
    I am a self proclaimed hair junky. I am always purchasing the newest talked about hair serum. This is by far my favorite product. I am so in love, I have given the majority of my stash away. A little bit goes a long way. Applied to damp hair right before bed. Woke up the next day and my hair looked great. Hubby thought I woke up early to brush my hair...yeah right!! I love my sleep. A must have for everyone. Has a faint nice smell as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2012
    / Oversees
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Subtle Glow! 4 Star Rating
    I am a tanaholic and have oh so many bronzers. This is a golden tan with no visible sparkle. It works for both day and evening and even though I currently have a light tan, it still looks great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    / Wesport
  • My Little Skin Secret 5 Star Rating
    I would recommend this to anyone of any skin type. I am Latina and naturally have olive skin... it looks so natural like I got a little sun. Not orange at all. I find a little touch up mid afternoon makes me look more rested. Love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    / Seattle
  • Once You Find One You Like....my Advice Don't Switch....stick With It. 5 Star Rating
    I love this for my face, neck and chest area. The color works on all complexion types. I got one for my daughter because it was so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2010
    / Minnesota
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the BEST bronzer I have ever used. Very natural looking. The more you put on the tanner you look - but never yellow and fake :) Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
    / Wv
  • My Favorite! 5 Star Rating
    I had been searching for a bronzer that would look natural, and feel great. I took a chance on this product- and so glad I did! It has been wonderful for me!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2009
    / North Carolina
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    This is a great great bronzer. Very silky and finely milled. great color. may look a little ruddy on very fair skin. On me it looks great . love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2008
    / Boston
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    This bronzer is by far the best bronzer in the world. I have been using it for 3years. I discovered it when I was working in the beauty industry. It is so much better then any brand name bronzer. Its not like a lot of other bronzers out there that make you look orange. It gives a natural look. It also lasts forever and doesnt crack / break when it is half gone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2007
    / Philadelphia,PA
  • The Most Natural Bronzer Out There 5 Star Rating
    this is the best bronzer!!! No matter how much you put on (and I have a heavy hand!) it never looks orange! it is by far the most natural color. I have tried SO many bronzers and this has beat them all. Ive even tried the designer kind. if you havent tried it, buy some now. not only is it the best and most natural but it is also cheaper than all the rest.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2007
Server Name