ExpressShipping
Andrea

Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad

Gently and effectively remove eye makeup. Available in three different formulas: ultra quick dry skin formula, oil-free formula, and moisturizing formula.
$4.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    5 Star Rating
    Andrea Eyeqs Ultra Quick Are The Best
    In years of living all around the world, this is the only eye make-up remover Ive ever found that gets rid of every trace of even waterproof mascara, without making your eyes dry or sore. Great, because also theres no fiddling with solution or lotion and cotton balls, its all there in the pot! You can use it too, for removing long-stay lipstick without drying out your skin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I've Tried Many Brands...
    BUT ALWAYS COME BACK TO THE "ORIGINAL" MOISTURIZING FORMULA OF THIS PRODUCT. IT REMOVES ALL TRACE OF EYE MAKE-UP (EVEN WATERPROOF MASCARA) QUICKLY AND EFFECTIVELY WITHOUT ANY EYE IRRITATION WHATSOEVER (NO TUGGING OF DELICATE EYE AREA SKIN!). WHILE IT MIGHT BE A LITTLE OILY, YOU CAN ALWAYS REMOVE ANY TRACE OF OIL WITH A TISSUE AFTERWARDS, AND THEN RINSE OFF THE EYE AREA. MY LOCAL STORES WHICH CARRY IT ARE ALMOST ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK, WHICH IS NOW THE CASE, SO IM GETTING READY TO ORDER FROM FOLICA.COM. THANKS!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderfull!
    This product is the best eye make-up remover Ive ever tried. It removes water proof mascara and eye line in just a few swiped without irritating your eyes.. Just make sure you wash the oil off of your eyes after. I have only used the ones containing mineral oil so I dont know how the oil free works..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    5 Star Rating
    Andrea Eyeqs, Ultra Quick (blue/white Pot)
    Started using these in Hong Kong, now live in UK where you cannot get them - so thank you, Folica! Absolutely the best & quickest way to remove waterproof eye makeup; no fuss with different bits & pieces, all in the one pot! Even if you have sensitive eyes, you shouldnt have any problem with these - brilliant!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This is the worlds best eye make-up remover. I dont know what I would do without it. Sometimes, when I run out and have to buy another product I realize how superior this eye make-up remover is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome...
    I tried the Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Pads and although they are extremely oily and its hard to wash off your hands and from around your eyes, it does what it says: removes even waterproof mascara and eyeliner, although it takes several swipes. It doesnt irritate my eyes like some others that Ive tried before. Definitely my favourite.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    Exceptional But Dry.
    i got andreas eye makeup remover for contact lense users. this product workd but it drys out my eyes and doesnt take off my makeup all the way. so it lost a star. i think i can find a better makeup remover at savons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Alameda, CA
    4 Star Rating
    So Easy To Use!
    I have now become addicted to these little pads. It is so easy to remove even major makeup with a quick swish. The pads are slightly small, but I can do both eyes with one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have tried every eye makeup remover known to men and this is the single best product I have found. I am a contact lense wearer and Andrea EyeQs Eye Make-up Remover Pads are perfect for any kind of mascara I may have used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • West Texas
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    I purchased the Andrea EyeQs Make-up Remover Pad (Oil Free) and am very disappointed. Its thin and scratchy and didnt even take off my washable mascaera. I cant recommend this product. I want my money back!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name