Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Andrea

Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad

Gently and effectively remove eye makeup. Available in three different formulas: ultra quick dry skin formula, oil-free formula, and moisturizing formula.
$4.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Utah
    5 Star Rating
    No Stinging, Just Good Cleaning
    Much better than anything I have tried, I love that they feel so good and it doesn't sting your eyes at all and it's not messy. Really good product. Will buy again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Raccoon Eyes Be Gone!
    It leaves a bit of oil residue after wiping, but it's amazing at taking off the hardest makeup! It only takes ones little pad!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Not Exited About It
    I wasn't too crazy about this eye remover make up, it left my eye area very wet felt like needed to wipe down afterwards to dry it out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    It Works Alright I Guess.
    I don't know. If you work at it, it does remove the make-up. But I find I have to use both sides of one pad to remove all from one eye. It leaves a very greasy, oily feel on my skin that I have to scrub off. And it tends to irritate my eyes and leave them bloodshot. Not so great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Powell, WY
    4 Star Rating
    Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover
    This eye makeup remover melts away eye makeup. The moisturizing is greasy but once you wash your face the residue is easily removed.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    5 Star Rating
    This Eye Make Up Remover Is The Best !
    this stuff is AWESOME! A little oily - but not enough to be bothersome. I wear only the waterproof mascara's - this remover works like magic.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good But Greasy
    This does get absolutely ALL of your makeup off, but it will leave your skin feeling greasy (I got the blue one, I haven't tested the others). I'm interested to try the others but it's far better than the kind of remover that lancome or some of the higher end ones have; the kind that often comes in the translucent blue bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Handy Container
    The makeup remover works just like baby oil and a kleenex tissue. In other words: I think I'll just stick with that once this EyeQ is used up. I do like the fact that it is portable though. Perhaps I'll keep it on our boat instead. Honestly, I found the little pads a bit smaller than I expected and they are kind of scratchy. It's an okay product but not as wonderful as I had expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Contains Mineral Oil!
    This is not a good eye makeup remover; if you read the contents, it contains mineral oil which causes milia (tiny white pimples) around the eye area. Try to find a wateror gel based eye make up remover that does not contain mineral oil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Spring Valley, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Slightly Greasy But Removes All Eye Makeup.
    It does its job and removes all eye makeup. It does leave the eye feeling slightly greasy but the grease comes off with a tissue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

    From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

    New Price: $20.00
Server Name