Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.

Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.
$51.94
$44.95
Save 14%
Order now
Ships 08/03/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz. (1)
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo (1)
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion (56)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Long Lasting Lip Balm.
    This lip balm does a great job moisturizing my lips while protecting from the sun.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Kansas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Lotion Ever!
    I tried this lotion at a friends house after spending too much time in the sun and getting a bad burn. I really loved it so I bought 3 btls. My only complaint was that we couldn't get 1 of the pumps to work. Some people have complained about the smell but I don't feel it is overpowering at all. Will continue to buy this lotion in the future. Shipping was average wait time no complaints

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Beaumont
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way...and The Smell Is Not Bad To Me
    Smells like baby powder to me, and there are certainly worse things to smell like! It doesn't take much to make you feel moisturized and doesn't feel icky greasy! This is my first day of use but so far, so good!

    p.s.Marcia, i see you review below, it must have just taken a little while to pop up. Mine do that, too for some reason!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo
    Wilmington, NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes My Summer Life So Much Easier!!
    All 3 of my children are swimmers (one is a year-round competitor), and Tri-Swim works for us everytime. We have no more green, strawy hair, no more tangles, and they don't smell like chlorine all summer long! I use all 4 products religiously and wouldn't trade my Tri-Swim for any other brand!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    1 Star Rating
    Smell Ruins It!
    I posted a review a few days ago but Folica has obviously not had the courage to post it.

    The quality of the lotion is fine. But, the smell is overpowering and lingering. It is a really unpleasant smell. My husband reacted the same way without me offering my own opinion.

    What I find disturbing is that Folica will not post my ad which gives the product a one star. I did not use any profanity and I was polite and grammatically correct.

    I wonder how many other people who review this product with one star are also not posted! Seems rather unfair and deceptive!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Colorado
    2 Star Rating
    Smelly Story!
    Lotion is ok but the scent is overpowering and somewhat dated!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Awful!
    I was inspired to try this product because it appears to have great reviews.
    Unfortunately, I find the scent is intolerable. The lotion has a nice texture and probably does a good job of moisturizing - but - I just could not get past the lingering, very unpleasant scent.

    I asked my husband to try it and I did not comment on my opinion about the scent.
    His reaction was the same as mine. He commented that the scent was not pleasant and it just lingers and lingers - even after washing hands.

    I tried to have an open mind and give it a chance - but the scent is so disagreeable that I can't use this lotion. Most unpleasant smelling lotion I have ever experienced!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Operator
    This product is so silky, not greasy and keeps you smelling wonderful all day long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Canada
    2 Star Rating
    P.u. !!
    I couldn't get past the smell. Perhaps mosturizing, but found that the scent overpowered and conflicted with my perfume. I will continue using Glaxal Base, unscented and very mosturizing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion
    Sioux City, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion I've Ever Used
    When I ordered Body Drench lotion, I was expecting an average lotion that got the job done for a decent price. I was wrong. This lotion is so much better! It lasts a long time on your skin, and the smell is quite pleasing. I will definitely be buying this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo

    AS SEEN IN Self Magazine June 2010! TRISWIM 8oz Chlorine-Out Shampoo removes the Chlorine chemical and ordor and eliminates the "greenish tint" caused by Copper.

    Old Price: $16.99 New Price: $9.99
    Ships on Aug 03, 2014
  • Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 0.14 oz.

    Cotz Lip SPF 45 Gentle & Balanced Mineral Complex protects, seals and moisturizes the thinnest layers of skin on Lips, Ears and Nose - every day.

    New Price: $7.00
  • Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    Cotz PURE SPF 30 3 oz.

    CoTZ PURE SPF 30 has 0% Synthetic Ingredients 0% Preservatives and is 100% Natural!

    New Price: $25.00
  • Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion Sale

    Body Drench Daily Moisturizing Lotion

    The number one choice of professional spas, health clubs, resorts, fitness centers and medical facilities worldwide. This blend of natural emollients, vitamins and botanical extracts is formulated to rejuvenate the skin, leaving it refreshed and hydrated

    New Price: $9.95
Server Name